Residence Benidorm Levante

Benidorm Valencian Community

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-20%
307
The price shown is per accommodation, for an example Apartment Standard 1 bedroom apartment for 4 people - Air-conditioned from Fri 03 Nov to Fri 10 Nov 2017 , excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 385
See the prices
Location Benidorm Levante Benidorm

Reviews Benidorm Levante

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

347 reviews including 60 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

31

Very good

46

Moderate

28

Mediocre

15

Terrible

16
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
55
Couples
33
Solo travel
2
Business
2
Friends getaway
44
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
andresilva188
(couples)

«You have to pay for everything and they give you nothing.»

mark
Reviews 08/08/2017

You have to pay a caution of 200euros at check in and the full price of your stay. The check in is too long because they warn you about everything. You get the feeling that if you break a dish, you have to pay a fortune. Also you have to clean the kitchen at the end, if not 50 euros more for the cleaning service. And no cleaning service was available to clean the apartment during 8 days. For one week, in check in we payed 1080euros with carparking and no one cleaned the apartment. Too bad to be true.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, DIRECTOR at Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-10 13:42:46

Dear client , Thank you very much for your review, for us is very important your opinion in order to improve our services. Regarding about the check in , we consider is better to inform our guest properly . The 200 euros deposit is a normal practice for any possible damages. About the cleaning is a rental , so the only cleaning included is at the end of your stay. We are sorry to hear that we haven't covered your expectations, we'll try to do our best for the next time you' will be coming . Kind regards.

simoncT9754OP
(family)

«Good basic stay ...»

mark
Reviews 04/08/2017

We were happy with our stay and enjoyed our first experience of Benidorm. We got exactly what we paid for cheap basic clean accommodation which was a lot better than we actually thought when booking. Thank you x

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, DIRECTOR at Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-10 14:02:23

Dear client, Thank you very much for your review , is very important for us to improve our services. We are really glad to know that we covered your expectations and we hope youl''be coming soon. KInd regards.

juliebS2979AG
(family)
Albox, Spain

«Good location»

mark
Reviews 20/07/2017

Not far from all facilities but far enough away for a quiet night Sleep but be warned high season is full of young ones and can be noisy until early hours don't agree with parking charges but at least car was secure €10 a day for parking.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, DIRECTOR at Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-16 03:39:49

Dear Julie , Thank you very much for your review . Your opinion is very important for us in order to improve our services. We hope you had a nice stay and enjoyed our appartments,we'll be very glad if you'll be coming back soon. Kind regards.

693jadec
(couples)
Liverpool, United Kingdom

«Loved it»

mark
Reviews 29/06/2017

Was abit nervous after reading other reviews but loved it and would not of changed it apartment was lovely and modern clean air con workerd fine was just an overall good place to stay would definitely recommend

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
carolwW6265FT
(couples)
Malaga, Spain

«disapointed»

mark
Reviews 08/06/2017

First impressions lasted the whole stay, which we cut short after one night due to lack of sleep through the noisy of other guests, this hotel was full of groups of young people happy to shout to each other from the balcony's, to throw rubbish where ever and generally be disruptive.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info