Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Balcony2 nights from 25/09/2022 to 27/09/2022
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Balcony2 nights from 25/09/2022 to 27/09/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Benidorm Levante
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Balcony2 nights from 25/09/2022 to 27/09/2022

-10%
from168€187
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Benidorm Levante

5

30.7 %

4

23.4 %

3

19.2 %

2

9.7 %

1

17.0 %
3.4

Good

547 reviews

Elizabeth Mcintyre

il y a 2 weeks surG_Google Google

1/5

No clean towels or bedding Pool to small

Review 2022-09-14 06:50:10

Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience at Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Levante. We are sorry to hear your stay with us wasn’t up to your expectations. Please do not hesitate to bring any issues or concerns to our attention, so that we may take the necessary action. We are also sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the size of our pool. Rest assured, we have taken good note of your comments, they will be very helpful as we continue improving our facilities. We all hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Antonio Mancha, General Manager

Goodest Pker

il y a 4 weeks surG_Google Google

1/5

takes forever to check you in. makes you submit ID and probably doesn't destroy the copies they make. also charges you 200e per room deposit. without notifying

Review 2022-08-30 07:44:01

Dear Pker, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for any delay during the check-in process as this can happen during our busiest seasons, and we assure you that our dedicated team members always work as efficiently as possible. Furthermore, we take the privacy of our guests very seriously and please rest assured that the documents are discarded upon your departure. As stated on our website, upon arrival, our guests are asked for a deposit of €200, which is returned on the day of departure, after inventory. Nonetheless, please do not hesitate to bring any issues or concerns to our attention at the time, so that we may take action immediately. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a more enjoyable experience in the future. Kind regards, Antonio Mancha, General Manager

aaron mcdermott

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

4/5

Decent enough, the rooms have basic kitchen facilities and something of a living room. Clean enough and far away enough from the strip that you couldn't hear anything. Bear in mind they will bounce you for a 200 euro deposit. They expect you to clean up and tidy. Given we were 11 lads on a stag do they only charged us for 50 euro for a lost key so they didn't take the piss. Also there are little supermarkets all around the place to buy water and such.

Roger Edwards

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Cheap and cheerful - excellent for a stag weekend away. No complaints whatsoever

Review 2022-08-01 07:01:43

Dear Roger Edwards, We are grateful for this kind review about your recent stay. We are thrilled to receive your positive comments and excellent rating! We work hard to ensure that every guest has the best experience possible and your kind recommendation inspires us to continue with our efforts. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Take care, Antonio Mancha, General Manager

Davey Hamilton

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

3/5

This hotel is located at the top end of benidorm Long walk to get to main bars Pool was ok, Hotel was clean Rooms were fine, good air conditioning

Review 2022-07-31 07:51:33

Dear Davey, We would like to thank you for this feedback about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Levante. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our high standards, however, we regret that our location was not ideal for you; our team are happy to assist in finding the best way to reach your destination. The entire team hope that we may have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Antonio Mancha, General Manager

Please wait...