Residence Benidorm Levante

Benidorm Valencian Community

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-27%
307
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment Standard 1 bedroom apartment for 4 people - Air-conditioned from 14/12/2017 to 21/12/2017 excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 420
See the prices
Location Benidorm Levante Benidorm

Reviews Benidorm Levante

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

369 reviews including 67 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

32

Very good

51

Moderate

31

Mediocre

16

Terrible

15
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
56
Couples
36
Solo travel
3
Business
2
Friends getaway
48
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
waynep649
(solo)
Grimsby, United Kingdom

«q»

mark
Reviews 24/09/2017

Hotel has rubbish WiFi, They want 200 Euros deposit and there is no cleaner... The feeling i got when reading there terms was, If you don't clean your room or Empty your bin you could loose your deposit

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, DIRECTOR at Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-10-18 00:53:52

Dear client , Thank you very much for your review for us is very important to know our clients' opinion in order to improve our services . About the wifi , if you follow all the steps you will get and the reception staff are available to show you how to do it. Regarding about the deposits , if you don't empty the bins there is a charge of 50 euros, which is not the total amount. Kind regards.

andresilva188
(couples)

«You have to pay for everything and they give you nothing.»

mark
Reviews 08/08/2017

You have to pay a caution of 200euros at check in and the full price of your stay. The check in is too long because they warn you about everything. You get the feeling that if you break a dish, you have to pay a fortune. Also you have to clean the kitchen at the end, if not 50 euros more for the cleaning service. And no cleaning service was available to clean the apartment during 8 days. For one week, in check in we payed 1080euros with carparking and no one cleaned the apartment. Too bad to be true.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, DIRECTOR at Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-10 13:42:46

Dear client , Thank you very much for your review, for us is very important your opinion in order to improve our services. Regarding about the check in , we consider is better to inform our guest properly . The 200 euros deposit is a normal practice for any possible damages. About the cleaning is a rental , so the only cleaning included is at the end of your stay. We are sorry to hear that we haven't covered your expectations, we'll try to do our best for the next time you' will be coming . Kind regards.

simoncT9754OP
(family)

«Good basic stay ...»

mark
Reviews 04/08/2017

We were happy with our stay and enjoyed our first experience of Benidorm. We got exactly what we paid for cheap basic clean accommodation which was a lot better than we actually thought when booking. Thank you x

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, DIRECTOR at Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-10 14:02:23

Dear client, Thank you very much for your review , is very important for us to improve our services. We are really glad to know that we covered your expectations and we hope youl''be coming soon. KInd regards.

juliebS2979AG
(family)
Albox, Spain

«Good location»

mark
Reviews 20/07/2017

Not far from all facilities but far enough away for a quiet night Sleep but be warned high season is full of young ones and can be noisy until early hours don't agree with parking charges but at least car was secure €10 a day for parking.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, DIRECTOR at Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-16 03:39:49

Dear Julie , Thank you very much for your review . Your opinion is very important for us in order to improve our services. We hope you had a nice stay and enjoyed our appartments,we'll be very glad if you'll be coming back soon. Kind regards.

693jadec
(couples)
Liverpool, United Kingdom

«Loved it»

mark
Reviews 29/06/2017

Was abit nervous after reading other reviews but loved it and would not of changed it apartment was lovely and modern clean air con workerd fine was just an overall good place to stay would definitely recommend

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Benidorm Levante also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info