Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Balcony1 night from 24/05/2022 to 25/05/2022
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Balcony1 night from 24/05/2022 to 25/05/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Benidorm Levante
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Balcony1 night from 24/05/2022 to 25/05/2022

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Benidorm Levante

5

32.9 %

4

23.4 %

3

18.1 %

2

9.5 %

1

16.1 %
3.5

Good

496 reviews

Ryan Roberts

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

4/5

Was pleasantly surprised after reading some reviews, but the hotel was great for a long weekend stag do. Clean room, friendly staff, not to far from the main strip and beach and nice pool area to chill out having a few drinks. Perfect for what we wanted for a stag do and would stay again.

Review 2022-05-18 08:50:29

Dear Ryan, Thank you for such a positive review. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for your kind comments regarding our team. It's great to know that our location met your needs and that you appreciated the high standards we set ourselves. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Antonio Mancha, General Manager

Paul Moreton

il y a 2 weeks surG_Google Google

3/5

Cheap and cheerfully

Review 2022-05-06 09:23:26

Dear Paul, We are grateful for this kind review about your recent stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit. Best wishes, Antonio Mancha, General Manager

Edward Thomson

il y a 3 weeks surG_Google Google

1/5

Absolute scumhole who expect 4 men to share a room with 2 single beds and a sofa bed. They only give you 2 keys a room so that they can charge €50 a time to open the door if your alone. When you get there they will insist on a €200 deposit per room. It is a bad walk up a hill after the sesh too. Avoid Avoid at all costs.

Review 2022-05-03 06:50:33

Dear Edward Thank you for this feedback about your recent stay at ($ESTA_NAME} We would have liked to have met all your requirements and are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. We do have larger apartments and our team would be very happy to assist you in choosing one to suit your needs next time? Our deposit is payable on check-in, as is the case with hotels worldwide and this is returned to you upon departure. Thank you for your feedback, this has been duly noted and allows us to improve our services. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a more enjoyable stay in the future. Kind regards, Antonio Mancha, General Manager

Nadele Mercer

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

4/5

Apartment was basic but clean. We stayed for 4 nights and knew beforehand that our apartment would not be serviced during our stay, however, there were plenty of spare towels and bed sheets in the wardrobe for us to use. Pool area very clean plenty of sun loungers and if needed there is an onsite shop for any essentials. 200 euro deposit is payable when you check in but once you check out is refunded straight back to you. All in all we really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely stay again. Hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Review 2022-04-22 07:50:36

Dear Nadele, We would like to thank you for this feedback about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Levante. We are pleased to know that your stay in our apartments and the amenities we offer met all your expectations. Your kind comments encourage our team to continue upholding our high standards and make every guest's experience an exceptional one. Extra services, such as cleaning, may always be requested during your stay for a small fee if required, more information can be given at the reception. The entire team hope that we may have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Antonio Mancha, General Manager

James Hendry

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

1/5

Stayed for 3 nights on a stag, perfect to pass-out in absolutely steaming drunk and to wake up, shower and hit the pub again. Room looked like it hadnt no infact it actually hadnt seen a mop, brush or duster in a very long time lol we actually left it cleaner leaving. Big pensioner on the front desk the day we left gave our cash deposit away to a poltergeist 👻 lol the big dopey couldn't even point who he gave it to from our group (maybe because he hadn't actually gave us is it, more likely he kept it for a night in champions and some sniff sniff) he just blatantly ignored us and continued to yell that he gave it to us already but hey ho.

Review 2022-04-07 06:50:18

Dear Hendry, Thank you for this great feedback about your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Levante. We are glad to hear that our hotel met the expectations of your stay. We are, however, disappointed to know we did not meet all of your expectations on this occasion. If informed of any issues or concerns our team will do their best to find a comfortable solution to enable you to fully enjoy your time at our hotel. It seems from your review that you were not fully aware of our hotel services, such as housekeeping. These are detailed in full on our website, however, extra services, such as cleaning during your stay are available for a small fee, please don't hesitate to ask at reception. Please be assured that we have noted your concerns regarding our team's service and will pass these on to ensure such an issue does not occur again. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a more enjoyable stay in the future. Kind regards, Antonio Mancha, General Manager

Please wait...