Apartamentos Le Chamois Blanc

Chamonix Chamonix Mont-Blanc Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-26%
345 €
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Apartamento 1 dormitorio para 4/5 personas del Do. 15 Abr. al Do. 22 Abr. 2018 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
467 €
Ver tarifas
Alquiler Le Chamois Blanc Chamonix

Opinión Le Chamois Blanc

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

147 opiniones entre las que están 7 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

12

Muy bueno

35

Aceptable

35

Mediocre

9

Horrible

5
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
52
En pareja
33
En solitario
1
De negocios
0
Con amigos
10
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
L3519IWsl
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Summer in Chamonix»

mark
Reviews 01/08/2016

Room was clean and well kept, location was good (10 mins walk to town centre, v close to Aguille du Midi lift). Building itself (corridors etc) maybe could do with a freshen up, but nothing major. No wifi in the building, which was a problem for my kids -- we tried the orange paid-for service but it was terrible, with almost unusable link quality. Would stay here again, but the other PV place in Chamonix (La Riviere) is a bit nicer so would prefer that given the choice.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Maeva Residence Le Chamois Blanc, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-08-04 08:58:40

Dear customer, We are delighted to know that you appreciated your stay in our resort in the Chamonix, and more specifically its location. It's a great satisfaction knowing your expectations were met considering the apartment. We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the Trip Advisor community. Looking forward to seeing you again in the Southern quarter of Chamonix. We wish you a lovely day. Maeva's team

Danica G
(couples)
Harrogate

«Fantastic Value for money»

mark
Reviews 26/06/2016

We love Chamonix. Lots to do, beautiful mountains, town facilities are great - shops, restaurants, museums, lovely buildings, clean and tidy environment. Also great sporting facilities - stadiums, swimming pool, golf course etc. Take a trip to the glacier-ice cave- via little red rack and pinion train to Montenvers. Absolutely stunning!

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Penny L
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Chamonix apartment»

mark
Reviews 07/01/2016

Generally good value for money & great location. Was noisey from an adjacent apartment Bring towels only bedding provided Reception in apartment block was open only very limited, make sure you are informed on how to check in after normal working hours. As no advice given prior to our arrival or on the door of our apartment.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Anne D
(couples)
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

«Ski holiday at Chamonix»

mark
Reviews 01/04/2015

Very small apartment. Bedroom separated by folding wooden doors - more like a studio than a 1 bedroom apartment. No information in advance that check-in was at another apartment building about 2 blocks away. Wandered about, wasting time, trying to find out where to go. Fortunately met a cleaner outside who helped us. Information said there was Internet access but this was only in the reception area of the other building and you had to pay for it! Not very practical! Make sure you take your confirmation with you, detailing what is included. Reception wanted to charge us for towel hire but our confirmation said this was included. They gave us them reluctantly! On the positive side - it was right opposite one of the main bus stops. This was ideal for all the ski buses and buses to town (although it was only a short walk into town centre).

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
H2825YGchristiang
(couples)
Loiret, France

«Bon établissement mais quelques petits inconvénients!»

mark
Reviews 29/01/2017

La vue sur le mont blanc et la situation à Chamonix sont exceptionnelles mais le vis à vis et le bruit gâchent un petit peu le séjour! Prestation de services limitée voir inexistante ! Par contre le personnel est très professionnel et très accueillant !

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L’équipe at Maeva Residence Le Chamois Blanc, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-31 06:41:22

Chers clients, Nous comprenons entièrement que votre expérience n’ait pas été à la hauteur de vos espérances et nous sommes navrés. Il est regrettable que le bruit ait entaché le déroulement de votre séjour parmi nous. Nous prenons bonne également bonne note de vos remarques à l’égard de nos services et nous vous invitons, pour votre prochain séjour, de consulter au préalable notre site internet pour les connaître. Nous espérons malgré tout cela que vous garderez un bon souvenir de notre beau cadre et de nos hébergements inspirés de l’architecture régionale. Toutes nos équipes vous remercient pour votre fidélité. L’équipe Maeva

Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información