Last minutes: already booked by 3 people since yesterday

Last minutes: already booked by 3 people since yesterday

Premium residence L'Hévana

Last minutes: already booked by 3 people since yesterday

€ 1188
€ 1070
-10%
2 nights from 04/02 to 06/02  
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment 4 people - 1 bedroom, from 04/02 to 06/02 .

Customer reviews

Customer reviews L'Hévana

5

72.2 %

4

13.3 %

3

3.3 %

2

3.3 %

1

7.8 %
4.4

Very good

90 reviews

Alain Theys

il y a 3 weeks surG_Google Google

5/5

Very convenient location of this beautiful residence with an excellent service and lot of facilities (swimming pool, sauna, etc.)

Will Sharpe

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

1/5

Do not book this place via Maeva. Horrendous. Turned up with our family to be told that Maeva host had moved us to another residence. A sister company that is not the same standard. Be aware. Do not book. What a way to spend New Year’s Eve which is meant to be the first night of a great family holiday!

Review 2023-01-06 13:15:03

Hello Will Sharpe,

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience.

At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers.

Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services.

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Ilya Drozdov

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

2/5

Hotel claims to be 5 star hotel.
Not sure how this correlates with 5 star claim and 650 euro night price:
- double bed has two single mattresses and two single duvets!!! Reception told us this is a standard in each room. What? The room we had couldn't be even converted to twin given it's size! That's a shame!
- no towels in the pool and sauna area! How come?
- we were asked to "clean the kitchen" at check-out, i.e. start the dishwasher and throw the waste to the trash bin on the street. Really?
- no daily cleaning / towel changes
- we booked a one bed apartment for 3 person, but everything was prepared for two: two bathrobes, two slippers, etc.
- only shower gel provided. Definitely not a 5 star level.
- ski rooms are suitable only to store equipment, but not to dry wet clothes. Lockers are super small. No place to dry clothes in the room either...
- not even mentioning check-out at 10am while check-in at 5pm. Cost cutting is great, but not that way and at a price level of 650 per night for a small apartment.

I would say that price quality is at the level of 300-350 euro per night max given the level of service and room comfort.
I would be happy to pay 650 euro / night in case all points above wouldn't arise during my stay.

Location is good btw. Walkable distance to lifts, 5-7 mins.

Review 2023-01-06 13:17:21

Hello Ilya Drozdov,

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our residence and we apologize for that experience.

At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers.

Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services.

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Nick West

il y a 9 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Great new apartments in Meribel

Review 2022-05-10 14:40:58

Hello Nick West,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences!

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Irina Sonich

il y a 9 months surG_Google Google

4/5

We stayed in the apartment with sauna. It was nice and spacious. Well equipped kitchen. You only get 2 bathrobes by default but if there are more adults in your party you can ask for more. It's not a ski in/out hotel and you will need a short walk to get on your 🎿

Review 2022-05-10 14:41:12

Hello Irina Sonich,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences!

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Please wait...