Book your holiday
Room Double - Terrace or balcony2 nights from 07/04/2023 to 09/04/2023
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 201
See the prices
Book your holiday
Room Double - Terrace or balcony2 nights from 07/04/2023 to 09/04/2023
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Hôtel de l'Esterel
Room Double - Terrace or balcony2 nights from 07/04/2023 to 09/04/2023
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from201
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Hôtel de l'Esterel

5

48.8 %

4

22.5 %

3

10.1 %

2

7.8 %

1

10.9 %
3.9

Good

129 reviews

Mike Dunphy

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

3/5

Disappointing at best, the location and the entrance promises so much - and I can live with the endless stairs but the place just isn't well maintained, from ripped pool accessories to filthy outdoor walls and a dwindling array of poor restaurants in the village. Im sure this was amazing in its hey-day but it just feels like it's 50 or 60 years old - though apparently it was only built in 1990 (?)
Would love to see some money spent on the place as our room in P6 had no air con, broken showers and broken beds, failing paint and stairs as well as render falling off the walls. It was clean though. Just Disappointing I tried all 7 beds in the room (if you can call them beds) and they all failed. The master bed had a leg missing which I found and fixed (temporarily) on night 3.
The views were amazing but hard to share with the in and out internet failures - although the internet was reasonably priced. Probably won't be back but I can see the appeal for family's returning year after year.

Jonny Grant

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

1/5

No one answers the hotel phone number from google maps, or from their website. Makes me worried to book.

Review 2022-09-21 10:42:05

Hello Jonny Grant,

We are sorry to read that you are not satisfied about the service and we apologize for that experience.

At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers.

Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services.

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Christophe Gabriëls

il y a 8 months surG_Google Google

2/5

Not my cup of tea. Soulless.

Review 2022-05-11 08:40:35

Hello Christophe Gabriëls,

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience.

At Pierre et Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers.

Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services.

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Matheo Colpaert

il y a 2 years surG_Google Google

5/5

Super!

Mark Jones

il y a 5 years surG_Google Google

4/5

Stunning location

Please wait...