Premium residence Haguna

Biarritz South West

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-24%
303
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 2 people from 10/11/2018 to 17/11/2018 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 400
See the prices
Location Haguna Biarritz

Reviews Haguna

Certificates and awards

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

739 reviews including 30 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

240

Very good

223

Moderate

37

Mediocre

12

Terrible

6
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
244
Couples
225
Solo travel
17
Business
3
Friends getaway
26
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
terrystone1945
(solo)

«Disappointed»

mark
Reviews 08/06/2018

We have stayed here 3x and it is ideally situated for eating out etc in Biarritz town and has underground parking. There is no swimming pool but it does have a small sun roof. The St Charles area is a good place to stay.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Haguna, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-06-14 05:00:22

Dear terrystone1945, Thank you very much for your loyalty and the 3 stays you granted us with. We really appreciate your feedback, albeit we wonder why you left disappointed this time. We would have loved to discuss the further details of your disappointment to improve our services in hope to make it better next time. We are glad you appreciated our great location in the heart of Biarritz and only a few steps from the sea. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again here at Residence Haguna, your home from home in Biarritz. Kind regards, Your Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Haguna

cwinte904793
(couples)
Bergerac, France

«Biarritz a delight»

mark
Reviews 13/03/2018

A first rate establishment. We thouroughly enjoyed our stay in Biarritz and would recommend the Haguna to anyone The front desk staff were all friendly and helpful. The kitchen facilities were particularly well appointed.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
L1290KSThurman
(family)
Nontron, France

«Good quality apartment»

mark
Reviews 13/07/2017

Did not like smoking allowed in rooms or dogs as they used gardens as toilet. These two do not go hand in hand with a Premium Residence. It surely puts more people off than attracts custom. Air freshener does not improve a room that has been smoked in as it permeates into the fabrics.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Andrzej T
(family)
Warsaw, Poland

«Strongly recommended.»

mark
Reviews 11/07/2017

Clean and comfortable appartment.Very close to the beach. I strongly recommend it. Biarritz is very intersting holiday destination. Pierre et Vacances is very good option. I regret not to have enough time to use spa and wellness services.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
J7923LDtriciak
(friends)
Dublin, Ireland

«Great location and value for money»

mark
Reviews 24/06/2017

This property is in a great location for access to the beach, restaurants and centre of Biarritz. The air conditioning worked great and was very quiet. The apartment was not cleaned or towels changed during the week unless paid for as an extra, this was not a problem as there is washing and drying machines available for use, there is a charge for these.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Haguna also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info