Book your holiday
Studio Standard 2 people2 nights from 06/10/2022 to 08/10/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 172
See the prices
Book your holiday
Studio Standard 2 people2 nights from 06/10/2022 to 08/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residence Haguna
Studio Standard 2 people2 nights from 06/10/2022 to 08/10/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from172
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Haguna

5

44.0 %

4

33.2 %

3

13.1 %

2

4.1 %

1

5.6 %
4.1

Very good

443 reviews

V B

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

1/5

Not a great experience here. We paid a lot more than other hotels were charging to stay here (because they appeared to offer these beautifully set up rooms with balconies and space, and when we arrived the room was not at all what they had advertised. The room and beds were not made up (they were in fact folded away with no bedding to be found), the apartment was dirty, no robes were provided (all as advertised) and they made little effort to rectify the issues despite agreeing that there was an issue and that the website and confirmation email were both misleading. We were offered a pitiful €50 refund despite it costing us €300 more to stay here over other hotels. Rooms were tired, dirty and furniture was damaged. The beds were incredibly uncomfortable. We stayed for my birthday weekend which was rather ruined by this experience. I would personally recommend looking at other places nearby which seemed nicer and cheaper and won’t leave you making your own beds when you arrive. Really unimpressed. All that said- the location is good and Biarritz is beautiful.

Review 2022-08-11 09:45:26

Hello V B, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. We advise you to fill in the contact form, the Guest Relations department will handle you complaint. Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Эдуард Иванов

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google

1/5

The worst place on the planet earth, uneducated receptionist, very dirty rooms, they never clean your room even if you stay for two weeks. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY !!!!!!!The worst experience.

Lauren Hasty

il y a 2 years surG_Google Google

1/5

The problem with Pierre and Vacances is that the service clientele is very poor. The reception is completely inflexible, even for very reasonable requests. For the price it's honestly not worth it, Air B n B is much better.

Sebastian Labaronne

il y a 2 years surG_Google Google

5/5

Excellent

Mark Schoonderwal

il y a 2 years surG_Google Google

4/5

It is a hotel with apartments all nice, clean and new, nice accommodations and a sufficient large parking garage, located in a quiet residential area close to the shoreline.

Please wait...