See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Hôtel Monterrey Roses

Your hotel opposite the beach
Passeig Maritim, 72 , 17480 Rosas, Spain
See map
You'll love
  • Ideally located on the promenade in Roses, a peaceful and family-friendly destination.
  • A pool, restaurant, gym and direct access to the beach.
  • Fully renovated bedrooms, some with a sea view.
Highlights
  • Seafront
  • Outdoor pool
  • Half board
  • Pets allowed
  • WiFi in the bedrooms
  • Car park
Book your holiday
Room Standard Double - Balcony 1 night from 03/04/2020 to 04/04/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Hôtel Monterrey Roses
Room Standard Single - Balcony 1 night from 03/04/2020 to 04/04/2020

Reviews Hôtel Monterrey Roses

Customer reviews

415 reviews including 6 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

18

Very good

24

Moderate

12

Mediocre

5

Terrible

6

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
25
Couples
29
Solo travel
1
Business
0
Friends getaway
4

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
avrilchaplin
(family)
Southport, United Kingdom

«Week in May»

mark

Lovely hotel and room with sea view was well worth paying extra for.Meals and restaurant staff were excellent as were the bar staff.Hotel really clean.Would definitely return.Location was also excellent.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Daydream756564, Gérant at Hotel Monterrey Roses by Pierre & Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-05-25 08:40:39

DearAvrilchaplin Thank you so very much for choosing us during your visit to Rosas from the Hotel Monterrey´s team and thank you to share your experience. We continually work to surpass ourselves and offer the best service to all our customers. Your comments, fill us with pride and urge us to continue to maintain the highest quality standard possible to receive you again. We hope to welcoming you back to the Costa Brava. We take the opportunity to thank you again and to send you our warmest greetings.

mimimi63
(friends)
Clermont-ferrand, France

«séjour Rosas»

mark

bon rapport qualité-prix, séjour agréable, personnel compétant. Juste un bémol: salle de restaurant bruyante à cause des groupes ! Dans l'ensemble, je recommande cet hôtel, nous y retournerons probablement.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Daydream756564, Gérant at Hotel Monterrey Roses by Pierre & Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-10-09 07:51:47

Cher mimimi63, Merci beaucoup de nous avoir choisi lors de votre visite à Rosas de toute l'équipe qui a formé l'Hôtel Monterrey et de partager votre expérience. Nous nous efforçons continuellement de nous dépasser et d'offrir le meilleur service à tous nos clients. Vos indications nous aideront sans aucun doute à continuer d'essayer d'atteindre notre objectif. En référence au restaurant bruyant nous sommes vraiment desolées pour les inconveniences. Dans l'espoir de vous accueillir à nouveau sur la Costa Brava, profiter de l'occasion pour vous remercier encore une fois et de vous envoyer nos salutations les plus chaleureuses.

laurentveyer
(couples)

«bon sejour»

mark

hotel idealement situé. Espace piscine un peu petit. Possibilité de petit déjeuner en terrasse. Chambre confortable avec literie de qualité mais malheureusement mal insonorisée. bon rapport qualité prix

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Daydream756564, Gérant at Hotel Monterrey Roses by Pierre & Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-09-29 06:59:22

Cher Laurentveyer, Merci beaucoup de nous avoir choisi lors de votre visite à Rosas de toute l'équipe qui a formé l'Hôtel Monterrey et de partager votre expérience. Nous nous efforçons continuellement de nous dépasser et d'offrir le meilleur service à tous nos clients. Vos indications nous aideront sans aucun doute à continuer d'essayer d'atteindre notre objectif. Nous allions travailler pour amellieurir notre insonoritation. Dans l'espoir de vous accueillir à nouveau sur la Costa Brava, profiter de l'occasion pour vous remercier encore une fois et de vous envoyer nos salutations les plus chaleureuses.

Delphine d
(couples)
Troyes, France

«Belle vacances»

mark

Très belles vacances peu être un petit bémol la restauration pas assez diversifié manger la matin et midi ou soir au restaurant pendant 14 jours on se lasse désolé pas assez fourni à mon goût sinon très beau séjour

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Daydream756564, Gérant at Hotel Monterrey Roses by Pierre & Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-08-21 06:18:26

Cher Delphine d, Merci beaucoup de nous avoir choisi lors de votre visite à Rosas de toute l'équipe qui a formé l'Hôtel Monterrey Roses by Pierre & Vacances et de partager votre expérience. Nous nous efforçons continuellement de nous dépasser et d'offrir le meilleur service à tous nos clients. Vos commentaires, sans aucun doute, nous remplissent de fierté et nous poussent à continuer de maintenir le meilleur standard de qualité possible pour les recevoir à nouveau. Dans l'espoir de vous accueillir à nouveau sur la Costa Brava, profiter de l'occasion pour vous remercier encore une fois et de vous envoyer nos salutations les plus chaleureuses.

ChristelleK165
(family)

«Très bien»

mark

Bon rapport qualité prix, Propre,très propre. Bon accueil Bien situé Choix sur la carte si on ne veut pas le buffet . Le service est bien tout dépend de la personne. Manque une meilleure animation le soir en pleine saison

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Daydream756564, Gérant at Hotel Monterrey Roses by Pierre & Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-08-15 10:31:26

Cher ChirstelleK165, Merci beaucoup de nous avoir choisi lors de votre visite à Rosas de toute l'équipe qui a formé l'Hôtel Monterrey Roses by Pierre & Vacances et de partager votre expérience. Nous nous efforçons continuellement de nous dépasser et d'offrir le meilleur service à tous nos clients. Vos commentaires, sans aucun doute, nous remplissent de fierté et nous poussent à continuer de maintenir le meilleur standard de qualité possible pour les recevoir à nouveau. Dans l'espoir de vous accueillir à nouveau sur la Costa Brava, profiter de l'occasion pour vous remercier encore une fois et de vous envoyer nos salutations les plus chaleureuses.

Clients who viewed Hôtel Monterrey Roses also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Accommodation
Please wait...