Book your holiday
Apartment 3 people - 1 bedroom - Terrace or balcony - Sea view2 nights from 06/12/2022 to 08/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 178
See the prices
Book your holiday
Apartment 3 people - 1 bedroom - Terrace or balcony - Sea view2 nights from 06/12/2022 to 08/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residence Le Coteau et la Mer
Apartment 3 people - 1 bedroom - Terrace or balcony - Sea view2 nights from 06/12/2022 to 08/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from178
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Le Coteau et la Mer

5

58.0 %

4

31.1 %

3

7.8 %

2

2.0 %

1

1.0 %
4.4

Very good

293 reviews

Jose Martin

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

5/5

We had a very nice stay in the residence. Excellent location and very nice staff. The apartment was ok for 3 adults and one child. It is near a beautiful beach. The pool has a good size and it's clean.

Review 2022-09-21 10:54:34

Hello Jose Martin,

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to seeing you again in our residences!

The Pierre & Vacances team

simin •

il y a 6 months surG_Google Google

4/5

The room have perfect view of the sea, clean and the swimming tool is really nice.
2 negative point : the wifi in the appartement is horriable, you can do nothing with and internet in the village is very low, be prepare to spend your holidays deconnected.
the landary room have no clear intruction of usage, we lost 6€ due to the wrong manipulation and no refund.

Review 2022-05-10 15:12:46

Hello Simin,

Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our park.
Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Please be assured that your message will be passed on to the relevant teams.

We look forward to seeing you again in our parks!

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

LN Crc

il y a 2 years surG_Google Google

5/5

Top

Jerome Alliot

il y a 4 years surG_Google Google

5/5

Super

Gabriella Kennedy

il y a 4 years surG_Google Google

5/5

So beautiful and relaxing!

Please wait...