Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom2 nights from 06/10/2022 to 08/10/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 199
See the prices
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom2 nights from 06/10/2022 to 08/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residence Julia Augusta
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom2 nights from 06/10/2022 to 08/10/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from199
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Julia Augusta

5

59.9 %

4

30.4 %

3

4.0 %

2

2.1 %

1

3.6 %
4.4

Very good

329 reviews

Manuel Cottereau

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Extra

Mona B

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Excellent location, very nice apartments, few minutes walk from the Plage & restaurants

Review 2022-07-01 14:56:05

Hello Mona B, We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in our parks! The Pierre & Vacances team

Andras Muth

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

4/5

The price was fair for a whole apartment. A minute walk from the beach. Small shop around the corner. A bakery for breakfast, fresh bread, pastries, etc. Also a good few restaurants just a minute away. A good 20mins walk to Menton. The train station is 8-10mins away. The rooftop pool is a nice touch, it's heated. Reception opening times are a bit limited. Also if you have some issues after hours, it's not so easy to reach them, not to mention the language barrier, if you don't speak french. The receptionists weren't so welcoming but well what can we do.

Review 2022-06-10 13:32:43

Hello Andras Muth, Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our park. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Be sure that it will be forwarded to our guests relation department. We look forward to seeing you in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

Carla Greenough

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

2/5

This is a last resort for me. I haven’t even stayed in the hotel yet but I’ve been calling every day for over a week at different points, I’ve left voicemails and I’ve tried to email but every email address I find and use keeps bouncing back undelivered. I have had no luck finding any way of contacting the accommodation. We are concerned that check in closes at 5pm and we will not be at the accommodation until 10.30pm. I left my number in a voicemail but I don’t know if they got the message and I need to speak to someone at the property re a drop box for our key and check in. I need a telephone number or email address that actually works as the standard ones given when I called the company Pierre et Vacances do not work.

Review 2022-06-10 13:38:17

Hello Carla Greenough, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience. At Center Parcs, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

elham ghaderi

il y a 8 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Perfect and clean

Please wait...