Holiday Village Pont Royal en Provence

The charm of a Provençal village and activities for all ages
Domaine et Golf de Pont-Royal , 13370 Mallemort, France
See map
You'll love
  • Large heated water park with slides, infinity and wave pools.
  • Unlimited children's clubs with a programme of themed activities for different age groups (from April).
  • A wide selection of things to do for all the family, including golf and the Vallée des Loisirs activity area located in the village.
Village highlights
  • Children's Clubs
  • Water park
  • Half board
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park

There is no availabilities for those dates or stay duration

Reviews Pont Royal en Provence

Certificates and awards

The GreenLeaders Programme recognises accommodations that engage in environmentally friendly practices, making it easier for travellers to find and book a greener stay. The programme is completely voluntary. It is developed with help from national and international green industry experts and sustainability experts like the United Nations Environment Programme.

Customer reviews

2308 reviews including 38 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

291

Very good

631

Moderate

395

Mediocre

173

Terrible

70

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
1372
Couples
129
Solo travel
5
Business
5
Friends getaway
44

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Bindselv
(family)
Esbjerg, Denmark

«A poor holiday»

mark

We spend 700 Euros upgrading our room, to get an extra room, But the apartment Was located directly over a Water installation, and therefore the room Was over 55 degrees warm, so we could not use it. The service at the reception Was not good, and not Many did speak english. One of the swimmingpools floor Was so rough That our kids Got several cuts in their feet. The other swimmingpool Was fine though. All in all not a good holiday.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Village Pierre & Vacances Pont Royal en Provence, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-07-09 06:51:43

Dear Bindselv, We thank you for choosing our Village Pierre & Vacances Pont Royal en Provence have decided. During the booking process you have the possibility to choose the suitable apartment, once you have confirmed the booking and paid the deposit, you can contact the reception and deposit the desired situation with your colleagues at the reception. We regret that you were not satisfied with the apartment and the solution was not to your complete satisfaction. We would like to ask you to send your complaint to our Guest Relations, e-mail: relation.client@groupepvcp.com We hope you were able to explore the water landscape and the surroundings of our facility and relax. Many greetings, Your Village Pierre & Vacances Pont Royal en Provence Team

gburr2018
(couples)
Kehlen, Luxembourg

«Pleasant stay in Pont Royal»

mark

Enjoyable and convenient location (good shopping within 10mins). Nice pool facilities. Great weather (no mistral this time). Site could be modernised (especially pathways and access steps which can be dangerous) and infrastructure better maintained eg street lights, street balustrades.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

PontRoyalPVCP, Responsable relations clients at Village Pierre & Vacances Pont Royal en Provence, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-09-24 06:15:03

Dear gburr2018, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to read your kind words about our resort and our swimming pools. It would be our pleasure to receive you again for another pleasant stay. Best regards, Sébastien LITAS Accomodation Manager / Village Pierre & Vacances de Pont Royal en Provence

PhilN661
(family)

«Great holiday in Provence»

mark

The accommodation was great, very clean, we were concerned after reading a couple of bad reviews on trip advisor but ours was great! The pools were wonderful and enjoyed by all the family. The restaurants on the square kept the whole family and all meals were delicious. What a great place to visit - we will be back!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Q3395XCjillc
(family)
Berkshire, United Kingdom

«Too crowded in August and not enough info on what was available»

mark

Staying here was not the most enjoyable part of my holiday - restaurants were crowded and noisy and there were only 3 places we could use our half board and only one of them served good food - the room was too hot with no AC - pools packed out and everything cost extra including the key to the safe (and no it wasn't just a deposit)

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
mrandmrsk_8
(family)
Glasgow, United Kingdom

«Great for the kids»

mark

The resort overall was great and we spent most of our time at the pools. The villa itself was very dated with furniture in need of replacing and a pool area in need of proper landscaping. Gravel around the pool is puzzling - and very sore on bare feet! The rest of the garden was on a massive slope meaning sunbathing on broken loungers was a bit of a challenge. British are never happy unless complaining about the weather, but air conditioning would have been a godsend! If for no other reason than to be able to shut the double glazed windows and block out the resort noise. BUT we did have a great time and the kids (age range 2 - 7) absolutely loved it. The villa location was very central so we could walk everywhere. The staff were very friendly and helpful and dealt with our issue with kids clubs bookings very efficiently. This was much appreciated. Warning for those with bookings for baby club - you need to bring proof of vaccinations and parents are expected to stay with their kids during sessions! Not what we had in mind... :)

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Clients who viewed Pont Royal en Provence also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Accommodation
Please wait...
By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies so that services and offers that are tailored to your interests can be suggested to you, so that traffic to our services can be measured, and so that sharing on social media can be carried out.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. Find out more and configure cookies settings.