Book your holiday
Studio 5 people - 1 sleeping area - Balcony - Lake District2 nights from 16/12/2022 to 18/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 132
See the prices
Book your holiday
Studio 5 people - 1 sleeping area - Balcony - Lake District2 nights from 16/12/2022 to 18/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Holiday Village Pont Royal en Provence
Studio 5 people - 1 sleeping area - Balcony - Lake District2 nights from 16/12/2022 to 18/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from132
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Pont Royal en Provence

5

41.8 %

4

32.5 %

3

13.0 %

2

6.9 %

1

5.7 %
4.0

Very good

1687 reviews

Ian Pierce

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

3/5

Food is mediocre, bars don't stay open late enough, and it's quite far in the country side without any transportation links.

Review 2022-10-19 10:28:43

Hello Ian Pierce,

Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our residence.

Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Be sure that it will be forwarded to our guests relation department.

We look forward to seeing you in our residences!

The Pierre & Vacances team

Pascal GABAYET

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

sublime

Review 2022-10-26 14:15:41

Hello Pascal GABAYET,

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to seeing you again in our residences!

The Pierre & Vacances team

Frédérique Birman

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Top !!

Christophe Ollivier

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Ras

Review 2022-08-31 15:10:52

Merci Christophe d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍.

Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 !

Belle journée et à bientôt,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Cameron Ashby

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Spent 3 weeks in one of the 3 bedroom condos and I have to say that the experience overall was good. There are a few things that I wish I knew beforehand.

1) Not every condo has WiFi available (ours was one of them). That would have been fine if we were told that before we got there so we could have planned accordingly.

2) It would have been nice to know what items are not supplied like bath towels, extra trash bags, dish soap, and just some simple household items like that. This is very subjective and these are just items I wish were supplied personally.

But this place A LOT of great things to give.

1) the local bakery is AMAZING and the staff there were nice and understanding for non-native speakers.

2) the onsite pools and water play areas are great for those with families and accommodate all ages very well. My 3 and 6 year olds had plenty of things to do and could entertain themselves easily.

3) The views you could see were amazing! Beautiful sunsets without too much construction to ruin the views or pictures someone would like to take.

Overall it was a good experience and will definitely be considering going here again on our next trip to the South!

Please wait...