Book your holiday
Studio Standard 5 people - 1 sleeping alcove1 night from 30/10/2020 to 31/10/2020
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Holiday Village Pont Royal en Provence
Studio Standard 5 people - 1 sleeping alcove1 night from 30/10/2020 to 31/10/2020
from114
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Pont Royal en Provence

2391 reviews including 40 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

Overall rating

Excellent

299

Very good

649

Moderate

404

Mediocre

180

Terrible

72

Look at reviews about

Family
1403
Couples
140
Solo travel
6
Business
4
Friends getaway
46

Rating by category

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
William R
(family)

«A fun and relaxing way to spend a week with family and young kids.»

mark

Spending many hours in the two heated pools was our favorite part of the trip, but we also had a great time with canoeing, local market stands in the village and the nice choice of restaurants. We'll definitely be back!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

ViolaineBERTRAND, Responsable hébergement at Holiday Village Pont Royal en Provence, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-08-09 22:42:32

Dear wreidhead, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to read your kind words about our resort and our swimming pools. It would be our pleasure to receive you again for another pleasant stay. Best regards, Violaine BERTRAND

Odyssey180223
(family)

«Lovely place»

mark

Place for the whole family - young and grandparents and dogs. Nice and clean - lot of space. Markets some days - but a bit expensive compared with other market. Lovely swimmingpools, sunbeds, garden. But the Lake need some help - all fish was dead

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

ViolaineBERTRAND, Responsable hébergement at Holiday Village Pont Royal en Provence, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-08-03 00:10:31

Dear Odyssey180223, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to read your kind words about our resort and our swimming pools. It would be our pleasure to receive you again for another enjoyable stay. Best regards, Violaine BERTRAND

Bindselv
(family)
Esbjerg, Denmark

«A poor holiday»

mark

We spend 700 Euros upgrading our room, to get an extra room, But the apartment Was located directly over a Water installation, and therefore the room Was over 55 degrees warm, so we could not use it. The service at the reception Was not good, and not Many did speak english. One of the swimmingpools floor Was so rough That our kids Got several cuts in their feet. The other swimmingpool Was fine though. All in all not a good holiday.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Village Pont Royal en Provence, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-07-09 06:51:43

Dear Bindselv, We thank you for choosing our Village Pierre & Vacances Pont Royal en Provence have decided. During the booking process you have the possibility to choose the suitable apartment, once you have confirmed the booking and paid the deposit, you can contact the reception and deposit the desired situation with your colleagues at the reception. We regret that you were not satisfied with the apartment and the solution was not to your complete satisfaction. We would like to ask you to send your complaint to our Guest Relations, e-mail: relation.client@groupepvcp.com We hope you were able to explore the water landscape and the surroundings of our facility and relax. Many greetings, Your Village Pierre & Vacances Pont Royal en Provence Team

gburr2018
(couples)
Kehlen, Luxembourg

«Pleasant stay in Pont Royal»

mark

Enjoyable and convenient location (good shopping within 10mins). Nice pool facilities. Great weather (no mistral this time). Site could be modernised (especially pathways and access steps which can be dangerous) and infrastructure better maintained eg street lights, street balustrades.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

PontRoyalPVCP, Responsable relations clients at Holiday Village Pont Royal en Provence, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2018-09-24 06:15:03

Dear gburr2018, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to read your kind words about our resort and our swimming pools. It would be our pleasure to receive you again for another pleasant stay. Best regards, Sébastien LITAS Accomodation Manager / Village Pierre & Vacances de Pont Royal en Provence

PhilN661
(family)

«Great holiday in Provence»

mark

The accommodation was great, very clean, we were concerned after reading a couple of bad reviews on trip advisor but ours was great! The pools were wonderful and enjoyed by all the family. The restaurants on the square kept the whole family and all meals were delicious. What a great place to visit - we will be back!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Please wait...