Book your holiday
3 nights from 20/12/2019 to 23/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Rives de Cannes Mandelieu
3 nights from 20/12/2019 to 23/12/2019

No accommodation available for these dates

Add datesAdd datesAdd dates

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Les Rives de Cannes Mandelieu

660 reviews including 24 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

Overall rating

Excellent

105

Very good

193

Moderate

82

Mediocre

34

Terrible

16

Look at reviews about

Family
286
Couples
103
Solo travel
8
Business
9
Friends getaway
19

Rating by category

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
125robertl
(family)

«Fantastic location and accommodation»

mark

I stayed with my wife and three daughter at Pierre eat Vacances Cannes Mandelieu. The accommodation was very clean with excellent facilities including a superb large pool and playground facilities. The accommodation was very easy to find and with very friendly and helpful staff

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

carolineg3907, DIRECTRICE DE SITE at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Mandelieu, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-06-27 22:29:41

Dear 125robertl, Thank you very much for this comment which is a pleasure to read. We hope to see you again soon at Cannes Mandelieu. Sincerely. Caroline

Journey66970821573
(business)

«Awful smell, tiny room, but very nice place.»

mark

We booked room for four people and we got a flat with one bedroom and one livingroom with two beds. In first night three of us had to sleep without sheets. In the rooms, there was awful dead animal smell, which is still in our clothes.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

carolineg3907, directrice de site at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Mandelieu, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-06-03 03:36:32

Dear Journey66970821573 I discovered your opinion and sincerely regret having to note that your stay left you rather mixed. I hope, however, to have the opportunity to see you again during a future stay. Sincerely. Caroline

mikhailr877
(family)
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia

«nice place»

mark

possibly best place for big family rest in region clean new light rooms green surroundings and much much place for children easy access to all cities and beaches (by car, bus or train) if you rent appartaments you will have all things you need but possibly some cleaning issues will be at your own

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

, responsable hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Mandelieu, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2017-09-25 23:27:51

Thank you very much for your opinion and recommendation concerning our residence while noting the petit points of improvement. In the pleasure to receive you again

O508JNsusana
(family)
Greater London, United Kingdom

«Relaxing, luxurious holiday»

mark

Beautiful site of palms and flowers close to a large river on a gated secure site with electronic passcode. Huge pool which the kids loved. Fresh baguettes and pastries to pre-order were lovely and inexpensive (1 Euro for long baguette). Not far from large supermarket 45 min walk, 5 min drive. Staff v friendly and attentive. Accomodation very clean and well equiped kitchen. Laundrette also available which is coin operated and dispenses own detergent. Relaxing and friendly ambience.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Reception_Mandelieu, responsable hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Mandelieu, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2016-09-06 06:34:42

I'm satisfied to read that you had a pleasant stay among us and shall share it your compliments with the team. See you !!!

X298DZstephenh
(business)
Plymouth, United Kingdom

«Pleasant enough»

mark

Stayed here for a few days on business, and was fine for my needs, it was in a nice location the outside areas were nice , the apartment was clean although reasonably basic with an unusual layout, probably just not what I'm used to.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Reception_Mandelieu, responsable hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Mandelieu, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2016-07-13 04:03:37

First of all one thank you to have taken time to draft your comment, and to have shared it on TripAdvisor. Know that we have apartment of superior category who can better answer your expectations. By hoping to see you again on our residence very soon to show them. Sincerely

Please wait...