See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Residence Les Rives de Cannes Mandelieu

Your residence on a peninsula with a private jetty
Rue de la Pinea , 06210 Mandelieu, France
See map
You'll love
  • On the edge of Cannes, on a green peninsula with private jetty.
  • Beach and water sports, 800 m by foot along the river.
  • A stunning 400 m² heated swimming pool.
Residence highlights
  • Outdoor pool
  • Half board
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park
The restaurant will be closed from 12 October 2019. The Deep Nature spa will be closed as of October 1, 2019.
Book your holiday
Studio Standard 2 people 2 nights from 15/10/2019 to 17/10/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Rives de Cannes Mandelieu
Studio Standard 2 people 2 nights from 15/10/2019 to 17/10/2019

Reviews Les Rives de Cannes Mandelieu

Certificates and awards

The GreenLeaders Programme recognises accommodations that engage in environmentally friendly practices, making it easier for travellers to find and book a greener stay. The programme is completely voluntary. It is developed with help from national and international green industry experts and sustainability experts like the United Nations Environment Programme.

Customer reviews

617 reviews including 22 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

101

Very good

182

Moderate

73

Mediocre

29

Terrible

15

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
264
Couples
97
Solo travel
8
Business
9
Friends getaway
19

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Journey66970821573
(business)

«Awful smell, tiny room, but very nice place.»

mark

We booked room for four people and we got a flat with one bedroom and one livingroom with two beds. In first night three of us had to sleep without sheets. In the rooms, there was awful dead animal smell, which is still in our clothes.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

carolineg3907, directrice de site at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Cannes Mandelieu, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-06-03 03:36:32

Dear Journey66970821573 I discovered your opinion and sincerely regret having to note that your stay left you rather mixed. I hope, however, to have the opportunity to see you again during a future stay. Sincerely. Caroline

mikhailr877
(family)
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia

«nice place»

mark

possibly best place for big family rest in region clean new light rooms green surroundings and much much place for children easy access to all cities and beaches (by car, bus or train) if you rent appartaments you will have all things you need but possibly some cleaning issues will be at your own

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

, responsable hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Cannes Mandelieu, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-25 23:27:51

Thank you very much for your opinion and recommendation concerning our residence while noting the petit points of improvement. In the pleasure to receive you again

O508JNsusana
(family)
Greater London, United Kingdom

«Relaxing, luxurious holiday»

mark

Beautiful site of palms and flowers close to a large river on a gated secure site with electronic passcode. Huge pool which the kids loved. Fresh baguettes and pastries to pre-order were lovely and inexpensive (1 Euro for long baguette). Not far from large supermarket 45 min walk, 5 min drive. Staff v friendly and attentive. Accomodation very clean and well equiped kitchen. Laundrette also available which is coin operated and dispenses own detergent. Relaxing and friendly ambience.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Reception_Mandelieu, responsable hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Cannes Mandelieu, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2016-09-06 06:34:42

I'm satisfied to read that you had a pleasant stay among us and shall share it your compliments with the team. See you !!!

X298DZstephenh
(business)
Plymouth, United Kingdom

«Pleasant enough»

mark

Stayed here for a few days on business, and was fine for my needs, it was in a nice location the outside areas were nice , the apartment was clean although reasonably basic with an unusual layout, probably just not what I'm used to.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Reception_Mandelieu, responsable hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Cannes Mandelieu, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2016-07-13 04:03:37

First of all one thank you to have taken time to draft your comment, and to have shared it on TripAdvisor. Know that we have apartment of superior category who can better answer your expectations. By hoping to see you again on our residence very soon to show them. Sincerely

Bob G
(couples)
Gravesend, United Kingdom

«Great property in a great location»

mark

Overall a good experience - very much enjoyed by my wife but I - disabled, using a scooter - found the apartment facilities inadequate, particularly so in relation to the bathroom. Given the variety & type of disability, I would strongly recommend disabled visitors check their own, personal requirements with the resort when booking. booking.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Clients who viewed Les Rives de Cannes Mandelieu also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Accommodation
Please wait...
By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies so that services and offers that are tailored to your interests can be suggested to you, so that traffic to our services can be measured, and so that sharing on social media can be carried out.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. Find out more and configure cookies settings.