Last minutes: already booked by 3 people since yesterday

Residence Les Sentiers du Tueda
€ 521
7 nights from 24/07 to 31/07

Customer reviews Les Sentiers du Tueda

3.8

Good

71 reviews

5

32.4 %

4

36.6 %

3

15.5 %

2

11.3 %

1

4.2 %

Craig Sparrow

il y a 5 months sur Google

5/5
Great location, would definitely stay here again
See more

Pete Dougan

il y a 5 months sur Google

2/5
The only thing going for the apartment we had was the location and the view. Other than that, it was too small , cramped, and dated. The management messed up our booking ended up with two couples in a one bedroom apartment even though we had paid additional supplement to have two bedrooms. Unresolved on holiday which was very poor. offered money back but would have liked not to sleep on a couch all week.
Review 2024-03-04 13:20:00

It is disheartening to hear that your accommodation did not meet your expectations and that there was a mistake with your booking, resulting in an uncomfortable situation for you and your companions, Pete.

We understand the importance of having a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and we regret that we fell short in providing this for you. Please know that we take such issues seriously and will investigate what happened to prevent similar occurrences in the future.

We seriously take your feedback into account and would be happy if you contact us via our form ? https://contactariane.com to rectify this situation and allow you to come back and enjoy a more positive experience.

The Pierre & Vacances team

See more

Nathan Shackcloth

il y a 1 year sur Google

2/5
Not a 3 star hotel as advertised! Bad smells coming from rooms, dirty linens, chewing gum on sheets, dirty floors and bunk beds for children (do not book a studio if you want a double room) you also have to get a separate lift to the accommodation. I would not recommend staying here - the rooms need renovations.
Review 2023-01-31 12:48:47

Hello Nathan,

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our residence and we apologize for that experience.

At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers.

Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services.

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

See more

Joanna Stuart-Bruges

il y a 2 years sur Google

1/5
Flats very small and cramped, kitchen equipment could not be opened without hitting the table and chairs. We were charged over double our original booking. But the sun was wonderful.
See more

John Hargreaves

il y a 4 years sur Google

4/5
Great location but a good clean would not go amiss in the circulation areas
See more
Please wait...