See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Premium residence Les Crêts

Your 4-star residence with an incredible view over Tueda Lake
Le Chatelet , 73550 Meribel Mottaret, France
See map
You'll love
  • This intimate, family feel of 4-star residence
  • Elegant and spacious apartments with stunning views of Lake Tueda.
  • Proximity to the ski slopes: Ski in/ski out
Residence highlights
  • ski in/ ski out
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Pets allowed
  • Car park
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom 1 night from 06/12/2019 to 07/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Premium residence Les Crêts
Apartment Standard 1 bedroom, 4 people 1 night from 06/12/2019 to 07/12/2019

Reviews Les Crêts

Certificates and awards

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

395 reviews including 37 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

83

Very good

128

Moderate

40

Mediocre

16

Terrible

7

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
203
Couples
45
Solo travel
4
Business
0
Friends getaway
18

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Katherine L
(family)
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom

«Good basic accommodation»

mark

Overall, the usual Pierre and Vacances accommodation. However, we asked for a room for 6 but there was only enough linen for 5 people on arrival. There was only one sofa and so sitting down after a day's skiing was uncomfortable as we had to use the dining chairs and footstools. A bread board was missing and the Receptionist did not believe me!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
L5196FJsimonl
(family)
Colchester, United Kingdom

«Mottaret - Les Crets Feb17»

mark

Absolutely great location if you are after a quiet, convenient-for-slopes and lifts apartment. Nice views iver the slopes. Lovely friendly staff. Ski-in, ski-out. At the top end of Mottaret with a small number of restaurants and bars, ski hire and supermarket avery close to the apartments funicular. Much like apartment staff, supermarket staff/owners also very helpful and accommodating. The ski-in and out is on a red run but is very close to the bottom. Higher floors catch the afternoon sun but make sure you're back at a reasonable time to enjoy your warm balcony as the sun disappears behind the opposite peak quite quickly.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2017-02-27 06:34:44

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. Still, we are delighted to know, you and your family have appreciated the location with the many different restaurants in the area between the Vanoise National Park and the forests of the Tueda nature reserve. Our friendly staff and the shops and will always be at Méribel-Mottaret‘s ski-in, ski-out resort, to make you and your family‘s holiday unforgettable. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

allgeorgia
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Fantastic Location and Staff»

mark

Amazing place to stay - right on the slopes. A special mention to the Staff who are very friendly and helpful. They could not be better! The only thing that would make it better would be a Spa. We will definitively be back.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2017-02-27 06:38:57

Dear Guest, We heartily thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We are very pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed so much our spacious apartments with stunning views of Lake Tueda. We will surely share your kind feedback with our staff. It would be an absolute pleasure seeing you again in the wonderful Méribel-Mottaret resort to enjoy also the close by well-being and relaxation centre in Méribel's Olympic Park. Kind regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

wilko722
(friends)
Utrecht, The Netherlands

«Awesome place for a skitrip with friends!»

mark

The place to be when you want to focus on your skiing instead of traveling with skies! The place is well build, good service and some rooms have a awesome view! I think it the place to be when you want to do wintersports in Méribel!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2017-02-16 01:51:49

Dear Wilko, Thank you for your comments on the Tripadvisor community. We are really flattered to read that you and your friends had such a wonderful time skiing during your holiday. It´s true that our ski in- ski out- residence situated in the quiet area of Meribel offers comfortable apartments with amazing views on the mountains. It would be a great pleasure for us to welcome you back for another awesome holiday in our premium residence Les Crets Meribel. We wish you a very nice day. Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

johnhenrygraham
(family)
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom

«Ski Trip»

mark

Great apartment , lovely location. Only problem was the lift kept failing(The lift which took you down from the apartment to the town centre). Making it a hard 15 min walk especially on the hill back up.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2017-02-09 06:11:58

Dear John, We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the Trip advisor community. We are very pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed so much the location and the apartments, which have been elegantly decorated with wooden features and as you mention, the great balconies for gazing out over the beautiful Alps. We would be honored to welcome you and your family again at the Méribel-Mottaret resort. Have a nice day, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

Clients who viewed Les Crêts also consulted...

  • forfait ski
    Ski passes
    > Exclusive rates: up to -10% on your ski passes 
    > Save time, your ski passes are given to you at the same time as your keys
  • forfait ski
    Equipment rental with SKISET
    > Exclusive rates: up to 40% off your equipment rental
    > Find the store near the residence
Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Accommodation
Please wait...