Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom2 nights from 01/07/2022 to 03/07/2022
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom2 nights from 01/07/2022 to 03/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residence Les Crêts
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom2 nights from 01/07/2022 to 03/07/2022

from150
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Les Crêts

5

51.3 %

4

31.6 %

3

9.9 %

2

1.3 %

1

5.9 %
4.2

Very good

152 reviews

Kateryna Kovalchuk

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Nice place, we really enjoyed our stay there. The view was also very beautiful. The lift is super convenient. Also the bakery in the morning was tasty.

Review 2022-05-10 15:08:18

Hello Kateryna Kovalchuk, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Caroline Hodgson

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

3/5

The location and mountain views from the apartment were fantastic.

Review 2022-05-10 15:08:49

Hello Caroline Hodgson, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Onur B.

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

4/5

WARNING: DO NOT TRY TO REACH THIS PLACE BY CAR, the location of P&V Premium les Crets is marked wrong on google maps. Drive to Residence le Tueda, that is where les Crets is as well.

John Langenbeck

il y a 2 years surG_Google Google

4/5

Nice staff but expensive

abeiks

il y a 3 years surG_Google Google

1/5

1.9 m... but some places are lower ceilings and no alert signs... 1.6m. This is about parking, look at photo.

Review 2019-01-17 13:17:50

Dear guest, I thank you for your stay in our Premium residence Les Crêts situated in the heart of Méribel. I take good note of your comment and despite your disappointment about our accommodation, I hope you had a wonderful time. Actually, I am sorry you have been bothered by the height of your apartment but know that we always try to do our best to welcome you in a cozy, functional, warm accommodation, perfect for all of our guests, even the tallest ones. We do want to immerse yourself in an amazing atmosphere, intimate and family friendly, but if the size of the apartment doesn’t suit you, know that our teams are always entirely yours to help you get the perfect stay in a perfect accommodation. Do not hesitate to ask for their help! I hope you enjoyed your holidays, despite this inconvenience, and that you enjoyed our residence and its location to ski and to discover this incredible resort full of commodities and activities. Regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium – Les Crêts

Please wait...