Book your holiday
Apartment 3 adults + 1 child (under 15) - 1 bedroom - Balcony1 night from 29/03/2023 to 30/03/2023
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 74
See the prices
Book your holiday
Apartment 3 adults + 1 child (under 15) - 1 bedroom - Balcony1 night from 29/03/2023 to 30/03/2023
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Mallorca Portofino
Apartment 3 adults + 1 child (under 15) - 1 bedroom - Balcony1 night from 29/03/2023 to 30/03/2023
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from74
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Mallorca Portofino

5

39.8 %

4

28.9 %

3

14.8 %

2

6.1 %

1

10.3 %
3.8

Good

522 reviews

Ema Bicajanu

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

I stayed here for 5 days. Everything was superb.We had the room with sea and pool view.
Hot water all the time.
Very kind, smiling and welcoming staff .I would love to come again 🤗

Review 2022-11-29 15:50:13

Dear Ema,
We would like to thank you for this kind feedback about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Portofino .

It is a pleasure to know that everything was to your satisfaction during your stay.
Thank you for your kind words about our team members; we are delighted that you received a courteous service.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Best wishes,


General Manager

Tuan D. Nguyen

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

4/5

I had a very pleasant experience there for a short 3 days. With a kid of 3 years old, the apartment was very spacious, quite clean, parking was very easy nearby (no electrical parking though, but they are installing one).

We did not use the blankets because they look old and semi-smelly (we didn't need them though) but that definitely need improvement.

The kitchen has most of the things we need, but otherwise shops & super markets are in walking distance.

The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Review 2022-11-29 16:50:08

Dear Tuan,

Thank you for this review about your pleasant stay with us at Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Portofino.

We are delighted that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us and appreciate your kind feedback. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards.

We are also happy to hear that you appreciated your room and our high standards.

However, we are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your blankets; we encourage our guests to let us know of any issues at the time so we can find an immediate solution.

The entire team hope that we may have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future.

Kind regards,


General Manager

Jane Kershaw

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Absolutely beautiful hotel, spotless clean, great staff. Love coming back year after year.

Deborah Walsh

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Staying in the Portofino 13 year and never had any problems with our stay we love it so much staff, rooms food and location is absolutely fantastic everyone at reception are amazing people and very helpful Sari has being so good to us all those years and we will never forget that ❤hope to see everyone again please god next year 😉😎❤❤❤❤

michael hunter

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Clean spot apartment bit outdated but otherwise pleasant

Please wait...