Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 5 people - 1 bedroom - Terrace or balcony2 nights from 28/09/2022 to 30/09/2022
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 5 people - 1 bedroom - Terrace or balcony2 nights from 28/09/2022 to 30/09/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Rives de la Seugne
Apartment Standard 5 people - 1 bedroom - Terrace or balcony2 nights from 28/09/2022 to 30/09/2022

from114
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Les Rives de la Seugne

5

27.0 %

4

36.0 %

3

23.6 %

2

7.5 %

1

5.9 %
3.7

Good

322 reviews

Angelique Gregoire

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Super

Robert Smith

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Nice apartments and entry to swimming pool included. Facilities kept in good shape. Able to see play park from most balconies so kids can go play whilst you relax but can keep an eye on them from a distance.

Review 2022-05-11 08:59:20

Hello Robert Smith, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

graschamp

il y a 4 years surG_Google Google

4/5

Super.

Elisa

il y a 5 days surG_Google Google

5/5

Pleasant stay with access to the West Indies... Super relaxing. Clean and functional apartment.. We were 2 in an apartment planned for 5... (5 seems fair) but for us perfect...! .. The city center very easy to reach on foot via a nice little path.

Review 2022-09-23 15:09:56

Merci Elisa, d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Véronique Garraud

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

5/5

We had a pleasant stay. Very nice and spacious accommodation and above all very clean when we arrived. A big thank you to Maëva for the maintenance of the apartment.

Review 2022-09-23 15:18:44

Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé Véronique 🤩. Nous vous remercions également pour votre mention, qui ira droit au cœur de Maëva 😍! Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Please wait...