Book your holiday
Studio 5 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Terrace or balcony2 nights from 16/12/2022 to 18/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 122
See the prices
Book your holiday
Studio 5 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Terrace or balcony2 nights from 16/12/2022 to 18/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Rivages des Issambres
Studio 5 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Terrace or balcony2 nights from 16/12/2022 to 18/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from122
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Les Rivages des Issambres

5

43.6 %

4

37.3 %

3

11.2 %

2

3.8 %

1

4.1 %
4.1

Very good

582 reviews

mussinato marie

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Super

Ana Maria Pavlicheanu

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

3/5

the cleanliness leaves much to be desired; the rooms are not ventilated and have a smell that is difficult to tolerate; the towels say that they change them only every 1 week, which does not seem ok to me, even if they give you the opportunity to wash them in the car (we are still on vacation ).
A strong point would be that you are close to the sea, I have a bus station.....and that's about it.

Elder Ribeiro

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Super

Review 2022-07-01 15:01:58

Hello Elder Ribeiro,

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to seeing you again in our residences!

The Pierre & Vacances team

Hani Al Gouhmani

il y a 10 months surG_Google Google

1/5

The staff is very good and responsive but the facility is not clean, hot water shortages, and cold

Review 2022-02-17 10:32:45

HelloHani Al Gouhmani,

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our residence and we apologize for that experience.

At Pierre et Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers.

Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services.

For better responsiveness, do not hesitate to contact us on our social networks in order to find a tailor-made solution: https://www.facebook.com/pierreetvacances/

Kind regards,

The Pierre et Vacances team

mariejeanne jeandon

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google

3/5

Top

Please wait...