Book your holiday
Studio 4 persons - 1 night area - Terrace or balcony - Garden view4 nights from 16/12/2022 to 20/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 229
See the prices
Book your holiday
Studio 4 persons - 1 night area - Terrace or balcony - Garden view4 nights from 16/12/2022 to 20/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence La Pinède
Studio 4 persons - 1 night area - Terrace or balcony - Garden view4 nights from 16/12/2022 to 20/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from229
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews La Pinède

5

42.0 %

4

36.3 %

3

13.7 %

2

4.1 %

1

3.9 %
4.1

Very good

490 reviews

Gudny Gudmundsdottir

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

3/5

Would have been great - but they have a problem with mold at least in the front building. The first apartment we had had black mouldy stains in the curtains.

Review 2022-07-01 15:01:28

Hello Gudny Gudmundsdottir,

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our residence and we apologize for that experience.

At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers.

Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services.

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Jose Luis Ramirez-Mendiola

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

3/5

Definitely not what I was expecting based on the pictures, but it's not terribly bad.

Review 2022-06-10 13:26:44

Hello Jose Luis Ramirez,

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience.

At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers.

Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services.

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Vianney Hervy

il y a 6 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Pretty calm during April

Review 2022-05-10 15:14:21

Hello Vianney Hervy,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences!

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Philippe Bruel

il y a 8 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Ras

Review 2022-03-28 13:56:46

Bonjour Philippe Bruel,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans une de nos résidences !

Bien à vous,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Leander Baumann

il y a 8 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Nice stay, great location. Unfortunately no Free internet…

Review 2022-05-10 15:14:53

Hello Leander Baumann,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences!

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Please wait...