Book your holiday
Studio 3 people - Terrace1 night from 09/12/2022 to 10/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 81
See the prices
Book your holiday
Studio 3 people - Terrace1 night from 09/12/2022 to 10/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Holiday Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare
Studio 3 people - Terrace1 night from 09/12/2022 to 10/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from81
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Fuerteventura Origo Mare

5

49.4 %

4

29.6 %

3

10.1 %

2

4.3 %

1

6.6 %
4.1

Very good

2533 reviews

phantom flame752

il y a 6 days surG_Google Google

4/5

Only issue was the flies.
Lovely place friendly staff.
Local bus service to the next villages.
Just flies everywhere

Sarah

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

3/5

Just returned from a week all inclusive here... the villas are very nice and clean and have everything you need.. the entertainment is amazing and my daughters (5 & 9) loved the mini discos.. the water park is great for all ages. It is very remote but they do have a free bus to corralejo where there is loads of shops and beautiful beaches.. my only negative is the food, it was always cold and there isn't a lot to choose from at 1 point my 5year old was given raw chicken! I took it straight back to the chef and he did apologise but that isn't the point. And there isn't a selection of snacks at the pool side for the kids to have unlike other all inclusive resorts we have stayed at.. I would return but would have to go self catering.

Review 2022-12-03 10:50:23

Dear Sarah,
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Fuerteventura Origo Mare.

We are glad to hear that you appreciated the high standards we set ourselves and that your villa met your needs.

And we are also pleased to hear that your children enjoyed our entertainment and made the most of our water park.

However, we are sorry that your dining experience did not meet your expectations; rest assured your concerns will be addressed with the team. We have also noted your comment about snacks at the poolside and will take it into consideration.

We look forward to welcoming you back.
Best wishes,

Jill Langer, Guest Manager

Angela Tolan

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

3/5

Staff all lovely , very professional. Place was spotless . Resort is way in the middle of no where , shop over priced and no fresh meat. We ended up paying 490 euros to go all inclusive as only dinner hall and mavericks to eat. All inclusive drinks disgusting. Food ok- cold .good variety and had a microwave if u wanted to blast it.
Shuttle bus daily to town which was great but a later return would be better as we were stuck at resort every night. 30euro for a taxi to local town.
It is a lovely resort that is well maintained. I would not return due to the location.

Review 2022-12-02 13:50:38

Dear Angela,
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Fuerteventura Origo Mare.

We are grateful for your kind comments about our dedicated team who take great pleasure in going that extra mile for our guests to make sure they have an enjoyable stay with us.

It is rewarding to know that you appreciated our high standards.

However, we are sorry to hear that you did not find our location as convenient as we would have liked. We are always happy to provide suggestions and advice on the best way to visit the area.

Rest assured we have noted your concerns for our consideration.

We hope to welcome you back.
Best wishes,

Jill Langer, Guest Manager

Joe S

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

4/5

Beautiful quiet location, great villa and not too far to walk for the water park. I'll inclusive was good value for money but the evening meal could be lacking in options and the breakfast 'juice' was disgusting, but most places have the same sugar juice drink these days. I would go again but maybe self catering.

P J Furber

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

4/5

The resort was good and the location is great if you like to be remote .
Stunning scenery.
The nearest town Coralejo was a 20 minute bus ride away .Buses only twice a day in the morning.
The food in the restaurant was of a good standard.
There could have been some more support with trips .The receptionist indicated that the person who gave details of trips was herself on holiday ! With no backup apart from the receptionists themselves who were too busy to really be helpful .
Altogether a superb place for families.

Review 2022-11-28 12:50:23

Dear Guest,
We greatly appreciate this review of your experience at Pierre & Vacances Fuerteventura Origo Mare.

We are always delighted to receive such positive feedback from our guests, it is a pleasure to hear that you made the most of our location as well as all that Coralejo has to offer.
We do, nonetheless, regret that you felt our usual high standards were not as you had expected and we have taken note of your concerns for review with our team.

We sincerely hope we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.
Kind regards,

Jill Langer, Guest Manager

Please wait...