Book your holiday
Apartment 4 people - 1 bedroom2 nights from 10/12/2022 to 12/12/2022
Book your holiday
Apartment 4 people - 1 bedroom2 nights from 10/12/2022 to 12/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residence Les Terrasses d'Hélios
Apartment 4 people - 1 bedroom2 nights from 10/12/2022 to 12/12/2022

from340
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Les Terrasses d'Hélios

5

61.1 %

4

28.5 %

3

4.5 %

2

1.5 %

1

4.5 %
4.4

Very good

337 reviews

Alma Schaafstal

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

4/5

Really nice resort with nice people at the reception area. Not all apartments have good views, be aware of that while booking. The walk to Flaine Forum is nice, but goes upon the way back. This summer the supermarket at the resort is closed, meaning that you have to go to Flaine for it.

Review 2022-09-21 09:59:27

Hello Alma Schaafstal, Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our residence. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Be sure that it will be forwarded to our guests relation department. We look forward to seeing you in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

Sarah Al Hudaif

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

3/5

The kids play area is not clean

Review 2022-07-12 08:50:06

Hello Sarah Al Hudaif, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our domain and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Michael Newell

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

3/5

I wouldn't recommend staying here, they add charges to your credit card without any explanation and then don't answer phone or emails when you try to enquire about the additional charges. As far as I'm concerned this company are thieves.

Review 2022-05-10 12:42:00

Hello Michael Newell, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre et Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, The Pierre et Vacances team

ioannis Proteus

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Amazing view.good place to stay during the winter and summer for your holidays

Review 2022-05-10 12:42:50

Hello Ioannis Proteus, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Philippa Mercado

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Terrasses d'Helios is the perfect place for families. So convenient with the ski school on your doorstep. A very good mini mart in the building, however be warned the last week before the resort closes the shop is half empty and there is no bread available. The pool is chilly for young children, our 2 year old granddaughter had blue lips on several occasions. But the apartments are wonderful, warm and comfy. The staff are helpful and charming. It genuinely is ski in ski out and there is something for everyone in Flaine. Highly recommended and it was our second stay. This time we took our family and they also loved the place. We will be back.

Review 2022-05-10 12:43:13

Hello Philippa Mercado, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Please wait...