Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom2 nights from 02/07/2022 to 04/07/2022
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom2 nights from 02/07/2022 to 04/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residence Les Terrasses d'Hélios
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom2 nights from 02/07/2022 to 04/07/2022

from172
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Les Terrasses d'Hélios

5

59.8 %

4

29.3 %

3

4.2 %

2

1.6 %

1

5.1 %
4.4

Very good

311 reviews

Michael Newell

il y a 2 weeks surG_Google Google

1/5

I wouldn't recommend staying here, they add charges to your credit card without any explanation and then don't answer phone or emails when you try to enquire about the additional charges. As far as I'm concerned this company are thieves.

Review 2022-05-10 12:42:00

Hello Michael Newell, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre et Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, The Pierre et Vacances team

ioannis Proteus

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Amazing view.good place to stay during the winter and summer for your holidays

Review 2022-05-10 12:42:50

Hello Ioannis Proteus, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Philippa Mercado

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Terrasses d'Helios is the perfect place for families. So convenient with the ski school on your doorstep. A very good mini mart in the building, however be warned the last week before the resort closes the shop is half empty and there is no bread available. The pool is chilly for young children, our 2 year old granddaughter had blue lips on several occasions. But the apartments are wonderful, warm and comfy. The staff are helpful and charming. It genuinely is ski in ski out and there is something for everyone in Flaine. Highly recommended and it was our second stay. This time we took our family and they also loved the place. We will be back.

Review 2022-05-10 12:43:13

Hello Philippa Mercado, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Aurima Sukiene

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

2/5

We booked the place through Sunweb website in 2021 on November. I requested a peacefully located room and also requeated a room with a beautiful views. I also told about our booked holiday to my friends that I found very nice place to stay. She also booked the stay and she requested to locate their room next to us stated our surname than she emailed it to Sunweb team to request it. On our arrival when we opened our room's door on a ground floor where is the reception we just saw a dark high mountain wall with a net in front of us and no day light in a room. I decided to go to speak witb reception lady. She said to me that they had do many check ins in the last day and it was not possible for us to find better room also was not possible to locate it another room next to us for my friends. I did not left the reception as I told her that I booked it last year and requested all of it. Than the lady offered for us and our friends another rooms one floor up. She said it is no other option. When we went up and when I opened a room's door there was not at all a piece full location or beautiful views. It was The front of place where people come and leaves and stops with a car in front of the reception making car notices and bringing trolleys to load or unload their staff . Our friends room was better but was not anyway next to our room was a bit further. It was our first ski trip to the mountains and I expected to have a piecefull location with a beautiful views to the slopes as I am having migraines.Was not so pleased with a service we were offered especially when you booking not a last minute.

Review 2022-05-10 12:42:21

Hello Aurima Sukiene, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre et Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, The Pierre et Vacances team

Eyal Anderson

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Very good appartaments hotel. Liked most the spa with massage treatment and saunas. Pool is quite good but not enough water filled inside (dont know why) Jaccuzi is outside the building, I was in a very cold weather,but if they could heat it more - it should be perfect.

Review 2022-05-10 12:43:25

Hello Eyal Anderson, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Please wait...