Book your holiday
Apartment 5 people - 1 bedroom + 1 sleeping alcove2 nights from 16/12/2022 to 18/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 442
See the prices
Book your holiday
Apartment 5 people - 1 bedroom + 1 sleeping alcove2 nights from 16/12/2022 to 18/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residence Les Fermes de Méribel
Apartment 5 people - 1 bedroom + 1 sleeping alcove2 nights from 16/12/2022 to 18/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from442
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Les Fermes de Méribel

5

49.6 %

4

30.4 %

3

11.2 %

2

4.0 %

1

4.8 %
4.2

Very good

125 reviews

Loz Sawbridge-Praties

il y a 7 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Lovely place. Some of the accoutrements were a little out of shape but I'm sure this was because it was the week before the end of the season. Otherwise very nicely put together and the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable

Review 2022-05-10 15:05:36

Hello Loz Praties,

Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our park.
Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Please be assured that your message will be passed on to the relevant teams.

We look forward to seeing you again in our parks!

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Aine McErlean

il y a 10 months surG_Google Google

5/5

I've stayed here a couple of years with my boyfriend. We absolutely love it.
It's a very short bus ride (which the bus stop is right around the corner) to the centre. But there is a few nice restaurants in the local area if you don't want to go far.

There's a ski rental shop, a spar and bar right around the corner. There's also a lovely bakery which is fabulous for coffee and pastries.

Right around the corner there is a ski lift which is an easy route to the centre and the blue slope is the quickest way to get home in the evening.

From the floor layouts that are on the walls, myself and my partner have always been put in the smallest apartments which makes sense because they can sleep up to 5/6 and the two of us have only stayed together.
As I haven't been in the larger apartments I can't comment but we have always had a very comfortable stay.

The staff have always been very friendly and helpful.

There is also a lovely pool and sauna for relaxing in the evening which we took full advantage of.

Review 2022-02-22 15:20:40

Hello Aine McErlean,

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to seeing you again in our parks!

The Pierre & Vacances team

Charly O'Connor

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google

4/5

����������

Richard Clifford

il y a 3 years surG_Google Google

4/5

Reasonable location but split over 4 buildings so ski to door not always possible depending on which you end up in. Enough space for our group, just. Clean and tidy so good for what we wanted

michel vernet

il y a 3 years surG_Google Google

5/5

Super

Please wait...