Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 5 people - 1 bedroom2 nights from 02/07/2022 to 04/07/2022
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 5 people - 1 bedroom2 nights from 02/07/2022 to 04/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence La Forêt
Apartment Standard 5 people - 1 bedroom2 nights from 02/07/2022 to 04/07/2022

from106
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews La Forêt

5

32.8 %

4

41.9 %

3

16.2 %

2

3.4 %

1

5.7 %
3.9

Good

296 reviews

Angela Burt

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Centrally situated within Flaine resort, handy for Foret level slopes and SkiSchool. Easy access to everywhere by skibus and furnicular down to Forum level. Spacious modern well equipped apartments with comfortable beds. Decent WiFi. Great views of the valley if pre-booked or mountain views at the rear, still nice. Restaurant attached and 3 bars very close, but not noisy. Washing/drying machines available on site and rubbish disposal on site. Street food market outside every Monday. Reception isn't 24hrs so late check-in is self service. Friendly helpful reception staff. No ski-in/ski-out facilities but very close to the slopes. Highly recommended

Review 2022-05-10 14:49:49

Hello Angela Burt, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Don Coleon

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

They are kind and the rooms are good

Review 2022-05-10 14:49:59

Hello Don Coleon, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Matt Cobden

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Lovely accommodation, very clean

Review 2022-05-10 14:50:16

Hello Matt Cobden, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Rob Willis

il y a 2 years surG_Google Google

5/5

Excellent apartment hotel. Clean, spacious, comfortable room. Good wifi and English TV channels. Polite, friendly staff

Nino Levy

il y a 2 years surG_Google Google

4/5

Good in Summer. Best in Winter.

Please wait...