See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Residence Mer et Golf Eugénie

Your residence at the heart of a private garden with a sea view
54-56, rue de Madrid , 64200 Biarritz, France
See map
You'll love
  • Biarritz is a genuine surfers' paradise.
  • Residence located in a large private garden with a unique view of the ocean.
  • Outdoor swimming pool, tennis and mini-golf for the whole family in the residence.
Residence highlights
  • Outdoor pool
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park
Book your holiday
Studio 2 people 2 nights from 29/08/2019 to 31/08/2019
Maeva
Residence Mer et Golf Eugénie
Studio 2 people 2 nights from 29/08/2019 to 31/08/2019

Reviews Mer et Golf Eugénie

Customer reviews

349 reviews including 7 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

21

Very good

37

Moderate

30

Mediocre

14

Terrible

8

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
50
Couples
39
Solo travel
4
Business
2
Friends getaway
10

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
James D
(couples)

«Mer et Golf Biarritz»

mark

We have visited biarritz many times staying in hotels and at M&G. The hotels are expensive now and M&G affordable. The good thing about the site is that it is easily walkable to the town centre and to the beaches. There are shops nearby to buy breakfast. However avoid the period we went because of the biker rally. In the fist two weeks of June the town is full of several hundred bikes making it very noisy until 4am. The apartments are good value with sufficient kitchen utensils and always clean. However today air conditioning and a free WiFi should be standard. We probably won't stay there agin if we can find apartments at reasonable cost with the AC & WiFi but that may not be possible.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Delphine G, Responsable réception at Residence Mer & Golf Eugenie, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-05 04:34:08

Dear James, Thank you for your message about our residence. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay in our Mer & Golf residence. We are sorry about the inconvenients you met; the whole team is here to answer your request during the opening hours of the reception. The wifi is free in the reception with a code. Concerning the Ac, we give fans for free at the reception. We really hope to welcome you again in one of Mer & Golf Appart-Hotel Residence. Best regards Delphine DUGER

pcapture
(family)

«Hyper déçue»

mark

Nous avions réserver un appartement 2 pièces 5 personnes avec vue sur mer. Mezzanine alors que ce n'était pas dans le descriptif de cet appartement. Réfrigérateur sous l'escalier. Complètement vétuste. Pas de WC en haut donc allumer la lumière pour descendre et réveiller ceux qui dorment dans le couloir en haut.. Hormis la vue sur la mer pour ma part je ne relouerais pas cette résidence.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
liberte95
(couples)
Cergy, France

«séjour a Biarritz»

mark

attention pour un bonne emplacement faut paye un supplément a la réservation . sinon pas de vue sur la mer ce qui mais arrive quel dommage .la piscine et extra et dans l ensemble tout et bien et propre a oui le frigo et vraiment petit pour deux c juste voila nous avons quant même passe un bon séjour avec un beau soleil

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

M_Fabienne, Responsable relations clients at Residence Mer & Golf Eugenie, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-10-15 06:01:13

Bonjour, Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez pu pleinement profiter du Pays Basque depuis notre résidence. En effet, la résidence dispose d'appartements avec un emplacement non côté Mer et, côté Mer à réserver en avance ! En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau chez Mer et Golf, Cordialement, L'équipe d'Eugénie

Tatiana V
(family)
Nantes, France

«Ne mérite pas 4 étoile.»

mark

Le classement 4 étoiles ne me semble pas justifié par la qualité du logement et son amènagement. Il n'est pas normal de ne pas avoir de Wifi gratuit et qualité suffisante. Le rapport qualité prix est mauvais.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Delphine G, Responsable réception at Residence Mer & Golf Eugenie, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-22 07:29:56

Chère cliente, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Le wifi est gratuit dans le hall de réception en demandant un code à l'accueil. Dans les appartements, il y a 2 formules pour le WIFI (Basic Access à 10€ et le Full Access à 20€ pour la semaine). Le Full access permet de télécharger, de nombreuses personnes l'utilisent pour travailler. Nous espérons que vous avez communiqué vos remarques à la réception, afin que nous puissions remédier à la qualité de notre hébergement et ainsi continuer à satisfaire notre clientèle Nous espérons avoir le plaisir vous accueillir nouveau dans les établissements Mer et Golf Appart'hotel. Dans cette attente, Cordiales salutations Delphine DUGER

FabRv
(family)
Brussels, Belgium

«Excellente situation»

mark

Trés bien situé, près de la plage. Logement pour 6 spacieux mais vieillot. Grand espace vert et vue imprenable sur la mer. Point négatif : terrasse avec vue sur la rue et au-dessus du local poubelles donc assez bruyant.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Delphine G, Responsable réception at Residence Mer & Golf Eugenie, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-15 08:22:53

Cher client, Nous tenons à vous remercier pour votre commentaire. Sachez qu'il est possible de réserver un appartement côté mer qui fait opposition au côté rue donc plus calme. Peut-être n'y en avait il plus lors de votre réservation. N'hésitez pas à contacter la réservation au 05.59.01.03.00 afin de connaître la situation de votre logement. Cordiales Salutations, Delphine DUGER

Clients who viewed Mer et Golf Eugénie also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Accommodation
Please wait...
By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies so that services and offers that are tailored to your interests can be suggested to you, so that traffic to our services can be measured, and so that sharing on social media can be carried out.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. Find out more and configure cookies settings.