Residence Villa Romana

Tossa de Mar Catalonia

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-25%
222
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment Eco-Standard 1 bedroom apartment for 4 people from 01/11/2018 to 08/11/2018 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 297
See the prices
Location Villa Romana Tossa de Mar

Reviews Villa Romana

Customer reviews

437 reviews including 16 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

49

Very good

125

Moderate

48

Mediocre

26

Terrible

16
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
154
Couples
94
Solo travel
3
Business
1
Friends getaway
12
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
denis589
(family)

«Expected to be better»

mark
Reviews 12/07/2017

Furniture is required to be renew. The sofa has strong nasty smell of cleaning or anti-ants chemical. Our room has large and good terrace with sea view. It's was very comfort to have a breakfast and dinner. But there is two noisy conditioner external block there. First is our (it's not a problem), but second from next floor, and it's not good idea. Location is good, There is small but usable pool.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Maurice O
(couples)
Tralee, Ireland

«Beautiful views»

mark
Reviews 26/06/2017

Stayed at the Pierre & Vacances Villa Romana apartments for 14 nights. Lovely location. Within easy walking distance to shops, restaurants and beach. Very close to bus station. Staff were friendly and efficient and moved us to an apartment with a sea view when requested which was definitely worth the extra €50. We found that the broadband worked fine despite some other reviews indicating a poor signal. Quite a steep hill when walking back to the apartment but worth it for the views. First time staying at P&V apartments but we were impressed by the value and facilities and would definitely stay with them again.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Albert B, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Villa Romana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-17 05:46:45

Dear Madam, first of all I want to thanks you for choosing our residence during your visit in Tossa de Mar and the opportunity to share with all of us your opinions. We are happy to check that your stay has been 100% satisfactory. We hope to see you again here in Vil.la Romana. Hasta pronto! Albert Buesa Director P&V Tossa de Mar Vil.la Romana

GoPlaces384547
(family)
Helsinki, Finland

«A calm and beautiful small resort»

mark
Reviews 27/04/2015

We, an elderly couple, enjoyed our stay in Villa Romana and Tossa de Mar. The hotel complex is still a little bit in the finishing stage, especially the parking area. But the rooms were nice and up to P&V standards. Especially the personnel was serviceminded and helpful also having a good command of English.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
886jeanlucf
(family)
Cherbourg-Octeville, France

«sejour villa romana tossa de mar espagne»

mark
Reviews 30/07/2018

excellent séjour appartement bénéficiant d'une grande terrasse bien exposée calme et avec une vue magnifique sur tossa de mar personnel de la residence très sympathique et professionnel je recommande cette residence

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Albert B, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Villa Romana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-08-10 06:43:39

Cher Monsieur, Nous tenons à vous remercier pour avoir choisi notre résidence de Tossa de Mar pour votre séjour, et d’avoir eu l’amabilité de nous faire partager votre ressenti. Nous sommes très heureux que votre séjour dans nos appartements ait été satisfaisant. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt à Tossa de Mar ! Cordialement Albert Buesa Director P&V Tossa de Mar Vil.la Romana

transac3
(family)
Nantes, France

«bonne situation»

mark
Reviews 29/07/2018

très bien situé, très propre, beaux volumes (terrasse et appartement) mais un peu cher par rapport à l'ancienneté de la résidence, stationnement à prévoir en plus sur un parking peu facile d'accès sans place parfois

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Albert B, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Villa Romana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-08-10 06:43:56

Cher Monsieur, Nous tenons à vous remercier pour avoir choisi notre résidence de Tossa de Mar pour votre séjour, et d’avoir eu l’amabilité de nous faire partager votre ressenti. Nous sommes très heureux que votre séjour dans nos appartements ait été satisfaisant. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt à Tossa de Mar ! Cordialement Albert Buesa Director P&V Tossa de Mar Vil.la Romana

ERRORS

Clients who viewed Villa Romana also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info