Residence Villa Romana

Tossa de Mar Catalonia

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-30%
209
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment Eco-Standard 1 bedroom apartment for 4 people from 01/11/2018 to 08/11/2018 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 297
See the prices
Location Villa Romana Tossa de Mar

Reviews Villa Romana

Customer reviews

415 reviews including 16 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

49

Very good

117

Moderate

47

Mediocre

22

Terrible

16
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
144
Couples
88
Solo travel
3
Business
1
Friends getaway
13
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
denis589
(family)

«Expected to be better»

mark
Reviews 12/07/2017

Furniture is required to be renew. The sofa has strong nasty smell of cleaning or anti-ants chemical. Our room has large and good terrace with sea view. It's was very comfort to have a breakfast and dinner. But there is two noisy conditioner external block there. First is our (it's not a problem), but second from next floor, and it's not good idea. Location is good, There is small but usable pool.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Maurice O
(couples)
Tralee, Ireland

«Beautiful views»

mark
Reviews 26/06/2017

Stayed at the Pierre & Vacances Villa Romana apartments for 14 nights. Lovely location. Within easy walking distance to shops, restaurants and beach. Very close to bus station. Staff were friendly and efficient and moved us to an apartment with a sea view when requested which was definitely worth the extra €50. We found that the broadband worked fine despite some other reviews indicating a poor signal. Quite a steep hill when walking back to the apartment but worth it for the views. First time staying at P&V apartments but we were impressed by the value and facilities and would definitely stay with them again.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Albert B, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Villa Romana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-17 05:46:45

Dear Madam, first of all I want to thanks you for choosing our residence during your visit in Tossa de Mar and the opportunity to share with all of us your opinions. We are happy to check that your stay has been 100% satisfactory. We hope to see you again here in Vil.la Romana. Hasta pronto! Albert Buesa Director P&V Tossa de Mar Vil.la Romana

(family)
Helsinki, Finland

«A calm and beautiful small resort»

mark
Reviews 27/04/2015

We, an elderly couple, enjoyed our stay in Villa Romana and Tossa de Mar. The hotel complex is still a little bit in the finishing stage, especially the parking area. But the rooms were nice and up to P&V standards. Especially the personnel was serviceminded and helpful also having a good command of English.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Y9543OXolivierd
(friends)
Marseille, France

«On s’attendait à mieux !»

mark
Reviews 28/10/2017

Pas de climatisation Parking 8,50 € la nuit et impossible de faire autrement Literie très inconfortable notamment le clic clac Fenêtre de la salle de bains qui ne ferme pas Bref un manque d’entretien - À revoir

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Albert B, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Villa Romana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-02-28 06:49:50

Chère Madame Nous tenons à vous remercier pour avoir choisi notre résidence de Vil.la Romana pour votre séjour, et d’avoir eu l’amabilité de nous faire partager votre ressenti. C’est avec regrets que nous constatons que votre séjour ne fut pas aussi satisfaisant que nous le souhaitions. Grâce à vos commentaires, nous mettons, d’ores et déjà, tout en œuvre afin d’améliorer nos services pour que ceux-ci soient à la hauteur de vos attentes. Cordialement Albert Buesa Director P&V Tossa de Mar

566sylviei
(family)
Montpellier, France

«Résidence viellissante»

mark
Reviews 20/08/2017

Au vu du prix payé pour 2 nuits pour 1 appartement pour 4 personnes (450 euros), la résidence mériterait un bon relooking et quelques réparations (baie vitrée qui ne ferme plus, manque une télécommande de clim, la vmc qui fait beaucoup de bruit dans la salle de bains, toilettes à remplacer). Le point fort est son emplacement car on peut laisser la voiture et tout faire à pied (plage, visite de la ville, restos...) Par contre l'accueil est parfait.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Albert B, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Villa Romana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-04 06:59:37

Chère Madame, Nous tenons à vous remercier pour avoir choisi notre résidence de Tossa de Marpour votre séjour, et d’avoir eu l’amabilité de nous faire partager votre ressenti. C’est avec regrets que nous constatons que votre séjour ne fut pas aussi satisfaisant que nous le souhaitions. Grâce à vos commentaires, nous mettons, d’ores et déjà, tout en œuvre afin d’améliorer nos services pour que ceux-ci soient à la hauteur de vos attentes. Cordialement Albert Buesa Director P&V Tossa de Mar

ERRORS

Clients who viewed Villa Romana also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info