Book your holiday
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Air conditioning - Terrace or balcony2 nights from 08/12/2022 to 10/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 142
See the prices
Book your holiday
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Air conditioning - Terrace or balcony2 nights from 08/12/2022 to 10/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Cannes Verrerie
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Air conditioning - Terrace or balcony2 nights from 08/12/2022 to 10/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from142
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Cannes Verrerie

5

31.0 %

4

22.9 %

3

17.3 %

2

10.2 %

1

18.6 %
3.4

Good

930 reviews

Natalie

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

4/5

Nice experience, nice view, clean and convenient. Need a car (distance from the city)

Dawn

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

1/5

Find another place to stay. Only stayed one hour and that was enough.

Aliaksei Baltrukevich

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

3/5

Not bad hotel for family holiday. There is a beach and the sea near the hotel. There is a swimming pool on the territory of the hotel.

Review 2022-09-21 10:39:41

Hello Aliaksei Baltrukevich,

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to seeing you again in our residences!

The Pierre & Vacances team

Per Hagen

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Small but nice studio. Ok for two but do not try 4 as the hotel claims. Easy access to food and services. View overlooking sea, pool and the SNCF trains passing. Beach next to train tracks. Bus to center of Cannes. Indoor parking for extra cost. Stayed start of September.

Review 2022-09-21 10:36:09

Hello Per Hagen,

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to seeing you again in our residences!

The Pierre & Vacances team

sophia silcock

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

1/5

Disgusting staff! Horrible security! Nice pool, but not aloud to have any fun, no food, no drinks, no inflatables aloud, no parasol or umbrellas for any shade what do every! So you have to burn or hide in the room on your holiday. Would never come here again, ever!

Review 2022-07-01 14:59:03

Hello Sophia Silcock,

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience.

At Pierre et Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers.

Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services.

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Please wait...