Residence Le Chant des Oiseaux

Courseulles-sur-Mer Normandy

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-38%
240
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment Standard 1-bedroom apartment for 4 people from 03/10/2018 to 10/10/2018 excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 383
See the prices
Location Le Chant des Oiseaux Courseulles-sur-Mer

Reviews Le Chant des Oiseaux

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

947 reviews including 24 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

269

Very good

389

Moderate

71

Mediocre

9

Terrible

7
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
497
Couples
196
Solo travel
13
Business
3
Friends getaway
36
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
Lisa e
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Our holiday in Normandy»

mark
Reviews 29/08/2016

from the moment we arrived we knew we had picked the right holiday accommodation and destination myself ,my husband and our 9 year old son stayed in a 2 bedroom house It was modern ,clean and well equipped The grounds were very clean , the swimming pool although on the small side was clean ,plenty of sun loungers outside to sit on ,most days we had the swimming pool to ourself ,which our son loved 5 minute walk to the beach and port There is a fish market everyday , a day market on Tuesday and Thursday's A night market on Saturday and Sunday's All will local products and very friendly people The restaurant Maison bleu is amazing the best fish restaurant , the staff are amazing ,it is also a oyster farm The beach is Juno beach , one side is proceed so the history proctected ,the other side is a vibrant seaside town . A beautiful place to stay ,the weather was amazing which made it even better For the kids festy land amusement park is only 15 miles away ,,great day out ,blenty of good rides The city of Caen is only 15 miles away ,blenty of resterants and shops We will definitely be booking to come back next year and every year after that

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Chant des Oiseaux, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-09-05 08:02:01

Dear Lisa, We thank you for sharing your kind feedback with the Tripadvisor community. We are really flattered to read that you and your family had a very pleasant stay at our seaside residence. It´s a great satisfaction to know that you appreciated our modern residence and the nearby restaurants, local markets and historic beach. We look forward to welcome you to expierence the beautiful atmosphere again at the unique Norman environment. Have a nice day and see you soon! Pierre & Vacances' team

612juliand
(friends)
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom

«Gentleman on Tour»

mark
Reviews 16/07/2016

4 friends visiting the d day and associated events. This was a grea place to stay.Very good holiday homes. Clean and tidy to high standard. A place for all ages and families. Close to good restaurants and the beach. Juno museum 5 minutes walk

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Chant des Oiseaux, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-07-20 08:37:38

Dear Julian, It is always rewarding to read the opinion of a satisfied customer on our TripAdvisor profile. We appreciate that our brand-new apartments and the situation of the resort fulfilled your hopes. Hoping to welcome you back in our traditionnal "Bocage", we wish you a beautiful day. Pierre & Vacances’ Team

hannahk677
(family)
Cardiff, United Kingdom

«Great relaxing break»

mark
Reviews 10/03/2016

Perfect place for a weekend break from school for our daughters. We had two teenagers, 9 year old and baby. All needs were more than met and we had a lovely relaxing weekend. There were plenty of options for things to do from swimming pool to board games borrowed from reception. Appartment was comfortable, spacious and very clean. Will certainly be back.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
petertW3760YU
(friends)
Leek, United Kingdom

«D Day celebrations»

mark
Reviews 09/06/2015

Just the job for what we wanted this time. We wanted some where central to the British beaches and this was perfect. Good local restaurants. Handy for the ferry terminal. Reasonable price and easy to book. Shame the info received was not in English.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
843virginieh
(family)
Melun, France

«Très sympa»

mark
Reviews 03/11/2017

Un séjour très sympa nous y retourneront des que nous aurons l occasion . De très grand logement un service à la hauteur de nos attente et une équipe relativement agréable la piscine chauffe très agréable. Point négatif les vacanciers qui manque de civisme et qui n hésite pas à se garer à cheval sur plusieurs place mais sinon rien à redire c était très bien .

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L’équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Chant des Oiseaux, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-11-06 03:16:14

Cher client, Nous tenons avant tout à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience avec la communauté TripAdvisor. Nous sommes ravis que nos hébergements et le service proposé par les membres de notre équipe vous aient comblé. Nous faisons de notre mieux pour mettre tout à disposition pour que chaque membre de la famille profite au maximum du séjour. Votre retour est une véritable récompense pour nous et nous ne manquerons pas de le partager avec les membres de l’équipe. C’est avec plaisir que nous vous accueillerons à nouveau lors de votre prochaine escapade familiale à Courseulles-sur-Mer. Bien à vous. L’équipe Pierre & Vacances

Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Le Chant des Oiseaux also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info