Last minutes: already booked by 5 people since yesterday

Last minutes: already booked by 5 people since yesterday

Premium residence La Ginabelle

Last minutes: already booked by 5 people since yesterday

€ 1089
€ 901
-17%
4 nights from 04/02 to 08/02  
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment 6 people - 1 bedroom + 1 sleeping alcove, from 04/02 to 08/02 .

Customer reviews

Customer reviews La Ginabelle

5

40.8 %

4

34.3 %

3

10.6 %

2

5.7 %

1

8.6 %
3.9

Good

245 reviews

Rachel Brown

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

5/5

Amazing location. Really near 2 bus stops for easy lift access. Very central but also so quiet. Very warm apartment, very comfy, everything we needed. Access to pool/sauna/gym is a bonus. Staff were fantastic. We will be back, thank you :)

Carine Lederer

il y a 11 months surG_Google Google

1/5

NO HOT WATER!!!! In a winter skiing holiday.. receptionist said ‘nothing to do, try to play with the tap’
Tried to contact the main office, but impossible to find contact details.

Claudine Berger

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google

2/5

First time in that Residence and clearly the last.
For a 4 star residence, have the ski room right under your apartment (very noisy as of 8am), you live with your neighbours H24 as it is not soudnproofed at all, aging apartments and clearly the worst service for a 4 stars: receptionists don't help- they just send you to internet for any questions as they are willing top help. The great plus: the central location.

Review 2022-02-22 15:25:58

Hello Claudine Berger,

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience.

At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers.

Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services.

For better responsiveness, do not hesitate to contact us on our social networks in order to find a tailor-made solution.

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Dominika Piecuch

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google

5/5

Really great experience, service is really nice. Good looking, big rooms with kitchen and devices like microwave or capsule coffe machine. Not bad pool and few saunas. Great location, 2 minutes to train station and close to the city center.
Loved it, definitely will come back.

Pascal Reyners

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google

4/5

Nice flats but noisy environment. Near the touristic places. Near the shops.

Please wait...