Book your holiday
Studio Standard 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove1 night from 06/10/2022 to 07/10/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 87
See the prices
Book your holiday
Studio Standard 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove1 night from 06/10/2022 to 07/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Holiday Village Cap Esterel
Studio Standard 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove1 night from 06/10/2022 to 07/10/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from87
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Cap Esterel

5

44.8 %

4

29.3 %

3

12.3 %

2

5.4 %

1

8.1 %
4.0

Very good

3029 reviews

fabio d'andrea

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Super

Bernd S

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

1/5

Refund policy questionable. We performed a COVID test in advance our vacation to keep the guests of the hotel safe. Unfortunately, it was positive - we had to cancel our trip. We booked a fare without a refund. We also booked some additional services for our stay. That we didn't get any refund for our room was our fault (unless our also booked Italian hotel refunded 50% immediately because of our careful testing), but that we didn't get our “variable spendings” (like breakfast) back seems far away from any customer and business focus. It's not about the amount (below 10% of our total spending). It's about poor communication and arguments. We approached customer service several times but only received some general answers. At a glance: we haven't been there, but the poor service and arguments about not paying back the variable costs won't enable a leisurely holiday.

Review 2022-09-21 10:31:16

Hello Bernd S, We are sorry to read that you are not satisfied about the service and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Nick Marangos

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

3/5

We stayed in the Hotel - which is part of the Pierre et Vacances complex although separately run. The rooms where great - super clean and spacious - however what is not clear - is the pool and sun beds (€12 per bed for the day extra) - are for everyone in the complex which is huge. Meaning is super busy and difficult to find a spot to chill - Its not clear in when you book it - I feel we were mislead a little- so makes it tough to relax. To be expected i guess this time of year - but the cost in my opinion is not justified. Small flat/studio - would be better value.

Agius Alexandre (alagius)

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Visit the paddel tennis place !!! Very nice staffs, beautiful place to have fun !!

Review 2022-09-21 10:43:26

Hello Agius Alexandre (alagius), We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

Viktoriya S

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

3/5

Beautiful location, but far away from the see, very small apartments. Nice animation and good.

Review 2022-08-11 08:43:59

Hello Viktoriya S, We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

Please wait...