Residence La Villa Maldagora

Saint-Jean-De-Luz - Ciboure South West

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-27%
296
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 3 people from 29/09/2018 to 06/10/2018 excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 406
See the prices
Location La Villa Maldagora Saint-Jean-De-Luz - Ciboure

Reviews La Villa Maldagora

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

575 reviews including 10 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

121

Very good

234

Moderate

75

Mediocre

21

Terrible

8
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
260
Couples
171
Solo travel
8
Business
0
Friends getaway
19
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
Myra N
(family)
New York

«2016 Trip to France»

mark
Reviews 12/06/2016

Comfortable accommodation in lush pleasant surroundings with privacy. .All amenities were as described and suitable to our needs although WiFi is at an additional charge. Surrounding area was easily accessible on foot. With St Jean De Luz just across the bridge

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
pasi144
(family)
Paris, France

«Holiday home with good value for money»

mark
Reviews 02/11/2015

The apartment was clean, the kitchen came with functioning equipment and good range of utensils, the beds were a bit small, and the small room for the children´s beds quite dense. The area was calm and peaceful. The minor irritant was the wifi, for which you needed to pay extra - and even then the service was not particularly striking. The check-in modalities worked well, even if we managed not to arrive on time during the opening hours of the reception.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
JVO14
(family)

«Séjour très agréable»

mark
Reviews 05/11/2017

Séjour très agréable, la région de Saint Jean de Luz à la Toussaint est agréable pour la douceur de ses températures. La résidence était conforme à nos attentes. Un appartement 5-6 personnes pour 5 était le minimum.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Villa Maldagora, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-11-07 05:38:12

Cher client, C'est un plaisir de lire que vous avez passé un excellent séjour au sein de notre résidence. Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre avis. Le logement proposé a été à la hauteur de vos espérances et nous nous en réjouissons sincèrement. C'est toujours agréable d'apprendre que nous avons contribué à des vacances en famille réussies. Nous serions enchantés de vous accueillir à nouveau lors d'une prochaine escapade à Saint-Jean-De-Luz. Cordialement, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

freddyh116
(family)
Veyrignac, France

«Superbe séjour»

mark
Reviews 05/11/2017

Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Résidence au top , chambres impeccables, disponibilités du personnel, emplacement génial vue sur mer. Ravie de ce séjour que des bonnes choses : beau temps, endroits aux alentours merveilleux

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Villa Maldagora, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-11-07 05:51:52

Cher client, Merci d'avoir publié ce charmant commentaire concernant votre expérience au sein de notre résidence. Nous sommes flattés d'avoir pu contribuer au bon déroulement de votre séjour en famille notamment grâce à nos logements, notre personnel et la situation de notre établissement. Nous espérons que vous nous renouvellerez votre confiance lorsque vous souhaiterez vous dépayser dans un environnement paisible et ressourçant. Cordialement, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Karine D
(family)
Montech

«Très bon séjour à la villa Malgadora à Ciboure»

mark
Reviews 01/11/2017

Nous avons passé un agréable séjour en famille a la villa malgadora à Ciboure. La prochaine fois nous y reviendrons plus longtemps et en période estivale. L'accueil, la résidence et le lieu était très bien. Le seul bemol, lorsque la residence est au complet, il est difficile de trouver une place de parking prêt du logement, ça serait bien d'attribuer un numéro de parking en rapport avec le logement loué sachant que la residence est clôturée et fermé avec un portail à code.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS

Clients who viewed La Villa Maldagora also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info