Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom2 nights from 03/07/2022 to 05/07/2022
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom2 nights from 03/07/2022 to 05/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Holiday Village Belle Dune
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom2 nights from 03/07/2022 to 05/07/2022

-20%
from176€220
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Belle Dune

5

38.2 %

4

38.5 %

3

12.9 %

2

5.3 %

1

5.0 %
4.0

Very good

2041 reviews

James Ford

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

1/5

I wish I could give it a zero star, but apparently that’s not allowed. We will not be staying at Belle Dunes again, we arrived and we’re provided with really poor amenities for a toddler even after ensuring beforehand that everything would be perfectly good. Instead we arrived to an apartment that was clean and tidy, but had no working fridge or freezer for our two year old daughters medicine. We also paid for the fully all inclusive option, but when we turned up the snack shack was closed permanently, the restaurant wasn’t open and the mini market was also shut. We had absolutely no option for food. We spent a total of 4 hours at the property before realising it really wasn’t up to the standard required for our daughter, and we didn’t feel safe staying there. We left the same evening we arrived, and will not be returning. In addition to this the team have refused to give any refund at all. Needless to say we will not be returning, and we would seriously appreciate some correspondence around the legal activity we are seeking in order to reclaim some of the money that we’ve spent on a holiday that turned into a nightmare. In fairness it seems like this location has to deal with a lot of complaints, it’s a bit tired and is undergoing significant renovations which I’m sure will help - but we don’t intend in making a return trip to see for ourselves.

Review 2022-06-10 13:35:24

Hello James Ford, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our residence and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Philippe Socias

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

3/5

So so, good enough but nothing exceptional. Very family friendly, best when you have young children and like to bike.

Review 2022-05-10 15:24:33

Hello Philippe Socias, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Carlen Thompson

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Super

Review 2022-05-10 15:25:08

Hello Carlen Thompson, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Lisa Cameron

il y a 8 months surG_Google Google

3/5

The place is not clearly signposted on arrival, staff are polite enough but not helpful or friendly, and clear instructions are not in evidence. The location is nice though.

Catherine Blanco

il y a 10 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Super village

Please wait...