Book your holiday
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Terrace or balcony - La Place district2 nights from 16/12/2022 to 18/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 224
See the prices
Book your holiday
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Terrace or balcony - La Place district2 nights from 16/12/2022 to 18/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Holiday Village Belle Dune
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Terrace or balcony - La Place district2 nights from 16/12/2022 to 18/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from224
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Belle Dune

5

38.7 %

4

37.7 %

3

12.8 %

2

5.5 %

1

5.4 %
4.0

Very good

2238 reviews

SC Lo

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

3/5

lots of things were closed 😕 😔 the first day there was no hot water

Kelly Willcox

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

2/5

Rooms are clean and tidy. We ended up using as a base and the facilities on site are not adequate and as advertised. Could never get into onsite restraunt tried to book by email, phone, reception to no avail, then when we turned up it was always fully booked. If we had more information before booking we would have brought more with us such as toilet roll and bin bags- do not expect to have to shop for these things on holiday.
The most helpful person out if everyone was the man running the bike hire shop ! This village need more of him.

We said would we stay again afraid not 😞

Sylvain Roubinet

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

3/5

Belle destination

Review 2022-08-12 13:39:11

Bonjour Sylvain,

Mercii pour votre commentaire ! 🧡

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences !

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Sabine Hersevoort

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

1/5

We are not happy with our stay. We left a week earlier because the beds where terrible and the pool was closed (we didn't know that until the day before arrival) there was no airco in the house. The shower was to low for my boyfriend. The staircase was cracked and made a lot of noise.
The restaurant was full so we couldn’t eat there when we arrived en the staff was not nice to us.

Review 2022-08-11 09:57:12

Hello Sabine Hersevoort,

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our residence and we apologize for that experience.

At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers.

Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. We advise you to fill in the online contact form and the Guest Relations department will handle yuor complaint.

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

James Ford

il y a 6 months surG_Google Google

1/5

I wish I could give it a zero star, but apparently that’s not allowed.

We will not be staying at Belle Dunes again, we arrived and we’re provided with really poor amenities for a toddler even after ensuring beforehand that everything would be perfectly good.

Instead we arrived to an apartment that was clean and tidy, but had no working fridge or freezer for our two year old daughters medicine.

We also paid for the fully all inclusive option, but when we turned up the snack shack was closed permanently, the restaurant wasn’t open and the mini market was also shut. We had absolutely no option for food.

We spent a total of 4 hours at the property before realising it really wasn’t up to the standard required for our daughter, and we didn’t feel safe staying there.

We left the same evening we arrived, and will not be returning. In addition to this the team have refused to give any refund at all.

Needless to say we will not be returning, and we would seriously appreciate some correspondence around the legal activity we are seeking in order to reclaim some of the money that we’ve spent on a holiday that turned into a nightmare.

In fairness it seems like this location has to deal with a lot of complaints, it’s a bit tired and is undergoing significant renovations which I’m sure will help - but we don’t intend in making a return trip to see for ourselves.

Review 2022-06-10 13:35:24

Hello James Ford,

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our residence and we apologize for that experience.

At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers.

Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services.

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Please wait...