Residence Antarès
€ 271
2 nights from 25/03 to 27/03  
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio 4 people, from 25/03 to 27/03 .

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Antarès


33.8 %


37.5 %


19.1 %


2.9 %


6.6 %


136 reviews

Sem H

il y a 3 weeks surG_Google Google


Terrible service, we got charged $50 because we left our bed sheets outside to dry while the reception was fine with it.

Review 2023-02-27 15:07:25

Hello Sem,

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our residence and we apologize for that experience.

At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers.

Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services.

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Vince Olney

il y a 11 months surG_Google Google


Room was poor. Mould on bathroom ceiling. Trash strewn down stairwell. Despite paying for linen and towels none were provided. Management refused to help, provided no support and were rude.

Alexander Kist

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google


Budget ski accommodation. Adequate.

Sebastien Lefevre

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google



Scott Bradly

il y a 3 years surG_Google Google


Great hotel, can literally ski to the front door, and there are lifts up and down to the highstreet so no plodding around in the snow, rooms were good for the price, staff friendly and helpful. And the option to have breakfast delivered to your room

Please wait...