Book your holiday
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Terrace - Air conditioning2 nights from 27/11/2022 to 29/11/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 140
See the prices
Book your holiday
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Terrace - Air conditioning2 nights from 27/11/2022 to 29/11/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residence Port-Prestige
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Terrace - Air conditioning2 nights from 27/11/2022 to 29/11/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from140
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Port-Prestige

5

33.9 %

4

37.6 %

3

16.1 %

2

5.0 %

1

7.4 %
3.9

Good

242 reviews

Richard Kennedy

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

This is our 7th time staying at Port Prestige. Amin and his team made our stay as usual most enjoyable. The self catering aspect of this residence makes for a relaxing vacation. The facilities at the hotel with its superb swimming pool complex are fantastic

Review 2022-10-19 14:03:52

Hello Richard Kennedy,

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to seeing you again in our residences!

The Pierre & Vacances team



Mark Linaker

il y a 6 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Nice place, great location

Review 2022-06-10 13:37:49

Hello Mark Linaker,

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to seeing you again in our residences!

The Pierre & Vacances team

Jim Payen

il y a 6 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Great location. Our apartment had a wonderful view of Port Vauban. It is a great base for a visit to Antibes and surrounding area.

Review 2022-05-17 09:15:48

Hello Jim Payen,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences!

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Tor Simensen

il y a 7 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Great apartment with a partial view of the harbour. Nice pool area but in late April it's a bit too cold to enjoy. The kitchen has all the necessary stuff but no owen. Separate bath and toilet. Separate bedroom for two persons and the two sofas in the open kitchen/living room convert into beds as well. Large sunny balcony with friendly but curious doves. Lots of cabinet space.

Review 2022-05-10 15:22:04

Hello Tor Simensen,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences!

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Chantal George

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google

5/5

Super

Please wait...