Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Terrace - Air conditioning2 nights from 06/07/2022 to 08/07/2022
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Terrace - Air conditioning2 nights from 06/07/2022 to 08/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residence Port-Prestige
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Terrace - Air conditioning2 nights from 06/07/2022 to 08/07/2022

from456
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Port-Prestige

5

32.9 %

4

38.2 %

3

16.7 %

2

5.3 %

1

7.0 %
3.8

Good

228 reviews

Mark Linaker

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Nice place, great location

Review 2022-06-10 13:37:49

Hello Mark Linaker, We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

Jim Payen

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Great location. Our apartment had a wonderful view of Port Vauban. It is a great base for a visit to Antibes and surrounding area.

Review 2022-05-17 09:15:48

Hello Jim Payen, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Tor Simensen

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Great apartment with a partial view of the harbour. Nice pool area but in late April it's a bit too cold to enjoy. The kitchen has all the necessary stuff but no owen. Separate bath and toilet. Separate bedroom for two persons and the two sofas in the open kitchen/living room convert into beds as well. Large sunny balcony with friendly but curious doves. Lots of cabinet space.

Review 2022-05-10 15:22:04

Hello Tor Simensen, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Chantal George

il y a 11 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Super

Ab Ha

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google

3/5

Had a nice stay but the apartment wasn't very clean. It's close to the port city center and beach so that was great. Didn't give extra toilet paper when asked.

Please wait...