Book your holiday
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove2 nights from 28/11/2022 to 30/11/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 100
See the prices
Book your holiday
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove2 nights from 28/11/2022 to 30/11/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Promenade des Bains
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove2 nights from 28/11/2022 to 30/11/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from100
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Promenade des Bains

5

38.2 %

4

29.4 %

3

13.2 %

2

9.3 %

1

9.8 %
3.8

Good

204 reviews

anida mimba

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google

5/5

I love it becouse looking good..

bob rew

il y a 2 years surG_Google Google

1/5

NASTY COMPANY THAT REFUSES TO REFUND MONEY TO PEOPLE AFTER THEY CANCEL THEIR HOTEL BOOKING DUE TO COVID 19. I WILL NEVER BOOK WITH THEM AGAIN!! ZERO STARS!!!

Trev170576

il y a 3 years surG_Google Google

2/5

I arrived to find my apartment had not been cleaned since the previous residents. There were dirty towels in the bathroom and there was food waste in the kitchen. I know it’s only a 2 star residence but the apartment should be clean. However I was given a new room the following day.

Review 2019-05-28 12:42:29

Hello,

I thank you for your stay in our residence Promenade des Bains in Saint-Raphaël and for sharing your experience. I regret however to read about your dissatisfaction, especially because of the unusual lack of property in your apartment at your arrival.

Indeed, I am truly sorry about this exceptional situation. I can assure you that our teams always do their best to clean apartments after each stay and make everything they can to welcome you in a lovely, comfortable and spotless place with quality equipment for a wonderful time in our residence.

I hope you had help for our teams to fix these problems, they are entirely yours to offer you the best stay possible.

I also hope that, despite your disappointment that you enjoyed our residence and its services but also its perfect location to discover beauties and treasures of this wonderful region in the South of France.

Regards,

Pierre & Vacances – Promenade des Bains

sam bonifacio

il y a 5 years surG_Google Google

5/5

OK

Marc

il y a 3 weeks surG_Google Google

5/5

Located in an adjacent street of the embankment, it allows direct access to the beach. Equipped with a lift, the accommodations are correct and well equipped. the reception team is very attentive and responsive (during our 2 stays).

Review 2022-11-10 15:42:06

Merci Marc !

Ravis que vous ayez passé un très agréable séjour au sein de notre résidence 🥰.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement !

Excellente journée et à bientôt,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Please wait...