Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio Standard 5 Personen - 1 Alkoven1 Nacht Vom 05/10/2022 bis zum 06/10/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
ab86 
Preise anzeigen
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio Standard 5 Personen - 1 Alkoven1 Nacht Vom 05/10/2022 bis zum 06/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Resort Moliets
Studio Standard 5 Personen - 1 Alkoven1 Nacht Vom 05/10/2022 bis zum 06/10/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
ab86
Preise anzeigen

Kundenrezensionen

Kundenrezensionen Moliets

5

36.9 %

4

33.1 %

3

13.3 %

2

7.8 %

1

8.9 %
3.8

Gut

716 Bewertungen

Jürgen Petritsch

il y a 2 Monate surG_Google Google

3/5

Die Unterkunft hat gemüffelt, Matratzen waren unbequem und die Küche war ok. Frechheit war dass während zwei Wochen Aufenthalt kein einziges Mal eine Reinigungskraft gekommen ist und einer der zwei Pools abgesperrt und nicht verwendet werden konnte. Positiv:Die Tennisplätze ums Eck können günstig verwendet werden und die Parkplätze sind gleich am Gelände. Es gibt auch einen kleinen Fußballplatz. Insgesamt für einen günstigen Urlaub ohne Ansprüche angemessen.

Vonni Klimeck

il y a 3 Jahre surG_Google Google

1/5

Abgewohnte Wohnung (123), Reinigung mangelhaft, dreckige Fliesen auf dem Balkon. Bad so klein, dass nach dem Duschen alles nass war. Handtücher so dünn wie Zeitungspapier. Hatten versucht noch umzubuchen, angeblich wäre alles ausgebucht gewesen. Pools lieblos angelegt, die Liegen haben auch schon bessere Zeiten gesehen. Insgesamt ist es in dem Feriendorf sehr laut. Sind 2 Tage früher abgereist.

Bewertung 2019-08-23 08:09:43

Liebe Vonni Klimeck, Wir bedanken uns bei Ihnen für Ihre Rückmeldung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Pierre & Vacances Village Club Moliets. Unsere Appartements werden vor Ihrer Ankunft von unserem Reinigungspersonal gereinigt und vorbereitet. Sollte der Zustand Ihres Appartements nicht zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit sein, wenden Sie sich bitte mit Ihrem Anliegen an unsere Rezeption, die Kollegen werden eine Lösung für Ihr Anliegen finden. Wir bedauern es sehr, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt nicht zufrieden waren und entschuldigen uns für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten. Wir hoffen Sie haben dennoch einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in unseren Pierre & Vacances Village Club Moliets verbracht. Wir würden uns freuen Sie und Ihre Familie wieder als Gäste willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Viele Grüße, Ihr Pierre & Vacances Village Club Moliets Team

Gilles Blanc

il y a 1 Woche surG_Google Google

1/5

During a seminar for my company, I was treated to an unprepared room with soiled sheets, full trash cans, a floor full of sand and empty liquor bottles in the apartment (the room had to be prepared in the afternoon but the promise was not kept). No one at reception after 10pm to ask for my room to be cleaned. Night without sheets in a soiled room and strictly no excuse for handing over the keys the next day. In addition, an organization not up to the task of receiving a group of 200 people in September. I strongly advise against.

Mathieu

il y a 1 Woche surG_Google Google

1/5

Disappointed ! Accustomed to staying in a Pierre et Vacances residence, this is the first time that I have been disappointed. The accommodation, a so-called "superior" apartment located in the main building, devoid of curtains and located directly on the common areas, the swimming pool and the restaurant, made my stay very uncomfortable. I asked on my arrival if a change of apartment was possible, unfortunately the residence showing full, it was not possible immediately. Too bad for me, next time I'll find out before. After taking possession of the accommodation, I noticed the dirty state of the sofa bed, completely speckled with stains of all kinds... I then asked if it was possible to do something, I was told that the staff of cleaning is not there but that the necessary will be done the next day and in the meantime I am entrusted with a sheet to put on it. As a result, I didn't see anyone come to see and do what was necessary all week! We are certainly at the end of the season and the accommodation must have seen a lot of people pass by, but the cleanliness of the premises should not be an adjustment variable. It is unacceptable ! And what about the very strong smell of urine in the toilets; completely dilapidated common areas whose walls have deteriorated due to rising damp. Some are even covered by mold at their bases with the smell that goes with it... The rest of the apartment, after applying a wipe of bleach to the dirty handles in the kitchen area, is well equipped but could do with a refresh; hanging a modern frame on the wall is not enough. In short, with all this I was particularly uncomfortable and so I decided to shorten my stay by half. When I left early, no questions from reception, just a "thank you, goodbye"... To sum up, very bad experience, due to my errors of assessment but especially due to the negligence practiced in this establishment which counts, I think, on the large number of holidaymakers to smooth out the dissatisfaction. I won't stay there again. This bad experience does not reflect the quality of the services that I have experienced in other PV residences.

OLIVIER MARCHE

il y a 1 Woche surG_Google Google

4/5

In the village from September 17 to 24, we had a very good sunny week. Very warm welcome, and the location (Palombe 2) is very well located in a quiet area, close to everything. The least: The dishes in the accommodation had to be completely cleaned! ! ! The accommodation would need a complete makeover. Otherwise, we had a great stay!

Bewertung 2022-09-30 15:42:36

Merci Olivier pour votre commentaire 😊. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé. Très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer, votre message a bien été remonté aux équipes concernées. Au plaisir de vous revoir ! L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Bitte warten...