Preise anzeigenPreise anzeigenPreise anzeigen

Residenz Cannes Verrerie

Ihre Urlaubsresidenz im Herzen des lebendigen Viertels La Bocca
6, rue de la Verrerie Cannes la Bocca , 06150 Cannes, Frankreich
Karte ansehen
Das wird Ihnen gefallen
  • Die Urlaubsresidenz Mer & Ville befindet sich in Cannes im lebhaften Viertel Bocca.
  • Der mediterrane Garten und seine 2 Außenpools sind im Winter geschlossen.
  • Das Restaurant Café Bleu befindet sich in der Nähe des Pools.
Die Vorteile der Urlaubsresidenz
  • Mit den Füßen im Wasser
  • Außenpool
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • WLAN in den Unterkünften
  • Parkplatz
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio Standard 5 Personen - 1 Alkoven 7 Nächte Vom 01/11/2020 bis zum 08/11/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Cannes Verrerie
Studio Standard 5 Personen - 1 Alkoven 7 Nächte Vom 01/11/2020 bis zum 08/11/2020
-30%
ab 319 455 €
Preise anzeigen

Bewertungen Cannes Verrerie

Bewertungen von Reisenden

975 Bewertungen darunter 5 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

%}

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

56

Sehr gut

160

Mittelmäßig

172

Mangelhaft

109

Furchtbar

76
%}

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

Familie
389
Paare
113
Alleinreisende
9
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
15
Reisen mit Freunden
40
%}

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

%}

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
d1bengan
(family)
Gothenburg, Sweden

«Cannes La Bocca first time visit»

mark

Visiting Cannes La Bocca with family (including 8yo daughter) turned out a minor disaster: the P&V facility we choose was without AC and the bedroom was on top of it all extremely poorly soundproofed. Whatever happened in the corridor you heard clearly. Poor cleaning, multitude of ants in the appartment. The good part was the pool and close proximity to the beach

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

PascaleD924, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Verrerie, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-07-06 06:08:42

Dear d1bengan, Thank you for taking time to share your opinion. I am really sorry to read that you were not satisfied and take very seriously each of the points mentioned.Our teams are committed to providing the best service to our customers. I regret that this was not the case for you and I hope that, despite everything, you will renew your trust in Pierre et Vacances. All my best regards Pascale DAIGNEAU Hosting Manager

Henrik B
(family)

«Bad service»

mark

Arrogant and unfriendly service when talking to reception. Problems with our room was not fixed and there was no effort to fixing it. Room was clean but low standart. The pool cannot be used after 7am

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

Pascale D, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Verrerie, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2018-08-08 00:20:33

Dear henrikbaur, I thank you for sharing your opinion even if I regret you did'nt receive a good service from our reception staff. I forward your remarks to my team. I am very sorry and I apologize for the matter. All my best regards Pascale DAIGNEAU Hosting Manager

906gailp
(family)
Eastbourne, United Kingdom

«Excellent location»

mark

Family trip October 20017. We booked this accommodation as it was the cheapest we could find (Cannes area is very expensive) it was near to the beach and bus and train links, as we didn't want to hire a car. We flew to Nice airport and got the train direct from Nice -St Augustine to Cannes La Bocca (45 mins) the accommodation was an easy 15 minute walk from the station. During our stay we caught direct trains from Cannes La Bocca station to Cannes and Monte Carlo (Monaco) and they also go west to Marseilles. There are also bus stops close by and a good choice of restaurants. Local shops are expensive but there is a supermarket 20 mins walk away .. Pierre & Vacances Complex is nice looking and clean and reception staff very helpful. Swimming pool looked nice although we didn't use it. The apartment had a lovely outlook with a small balcony with beautiful sea views. Inside, it was small, but had a workable layout. However there were bunk-beds positioned in a square hallway right next to the front door which felt odd -The young child in out party was not happy to sleep there on her own, although the front door can be securely locked. The seating area in the lounge which doubled as sleeping was not that comfortable and we personally found the dbl bed mattress too hard. There was plenty of storage though and bathroom/shower and separate toilet were good. There was a microwave and hob for cooking (An oven and grill would have been useful) Fridge/Freezer and dishwasher. The apartment was clean and tidy and overall met our needs. However, it was advertised as sleeping up to 7 which is why we bkd but there was only sleeping places for 6, luckily some of our party had dropped out. The complex is very near to the seafront which is very beautiful and clean. There is a place called MarineLand close by (Boit rail station) Dophins, Orcas, /Sealion shows/Polar bears, Penguins etc. which is well worth a visit. Overall we were very happy with this complex and felt it was good value for money and would highly recommend it for its excellent location.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

Pascale D, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Verrerie, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2017-11-20 04:03:33

Dear 906gailp, I thank you very much for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor and I am very happy you enjoyed your stay in Cannes Verrerie. I hope to welcome you again very soon. All my best regards Pascale DAIGNEAU Accommodation Manager

Z3674GGmonicah
(couples)
Moss, Norway

«La Bocca»

mark

Nice place. Pool area was fine. The apartment was very dirty and old, we rented room 521. The hotel had a great location. Many busses to Cannes. Beach across the street. Restaurants just outside the hotel, and food store.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

Pascale D, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Verrerie, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2017-10-14 09:07:41

Dear Z3674GGmonicah, Thank you for your comment. I am please to read you appreciated the view, the place and commodities around the residence. I regret you got a dirty apartement and old, I'll see this object with our housekeeper. I hope to be pleased to welcome you again in Cannes. All my best regards Pascale DAIGNEAU Accommodation Manager

G3866NUjohng
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Nice price, very basic accommodation, needs modernisation, good location, no service to mention.»

mark

No service to mention from hotel staff. Reception was not open when we arrived. We had to make up our own beds with linen left in the room. There was no change of towels or room service for the entire week. There was no air conditioning in the room with the iron bars on the window and steel door to the room offering the appearance of a cell rather than a hotel room. Very noisy with lots of children shouting at night in the corridors outside often making it a challenge to get a good nights sleep not to mention the security issue of having to keep the window ( with iron bars ) open because of the absence of aircon. Access to the swimming pool ( one of two ) was also made unavailable one afternoon due to a "technical issue" - no explanation or apology offered. 눇Location of hotel is convenient to Cannes La Bocca train station and beach/sea. Very reasonable price but very basic accommodation although we had a room with a sea view. We didn't spend much time in the hotel which was extremely busy with lots of guests there with young children so not so peaceful if you just want to chill out by the pool so we just headed off to the beach or other nearby towns.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Verrerie, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2017-09-01 07:06:06

Dear G3866NUjohng, Thank you for sharing your opinion. I regret you did'nt spent a good stay among us, I take note about your remarks to improve our services and I hope to welcome you again in best conditions. All my beste regards Pascale DAIGNEAU Accommodation Manager

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Cannes Verrerie hatten auch Interesse an:

Ihren Urlaubsort entdecken
Die Urlaubsresidenz
Die Ausstattung
Die Unterkünfte
Bitte warten...