Premium Residenz L'Amara

Avoriaz Avoriaz & Les Portes Du Soleil Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-22%
1360
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 2 Zimmer für 4 Personen ab 14/12/2018 bis zum 21/12/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
1736 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub L'Amara Avoriaz

Bewertungen L'Amara

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Mit dem TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz werden Unterkünfte ausgezeichnet, die dauerhaft eine erstklassige Gastfreundschaft demonstrieren. Es werden nur Unternehmen mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet, deren TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung aus mindestens vier von fünf möglichen Punkten besteht, die über eine bestimmte Anzahl an Bewertungen verfügen und die seit mindestens zwölf Monaten auf TripAdvisor eingetragen sind.

Mit dem TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz werden Unterkünfte ausgezeichnet, die dauerhaft eine erstklassige Gastfreundschaft demonstrieren. Es werden nur Unternehmen mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet, deren TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung aus mindestens vier von fünf möglichen Punkten besteht, die über eine bestimmte Anzahl an Bewertungen verfügen und die seit mindestens zwölf Monaten auf TripAdvisor eingetragen sind.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

1102 Bewertungen darunter 3 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

413

Sehr gut

203

Mittelmäßig

35

Mangelhaft

14

Furchtbar

9
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
591
Paare
31
Alleinreisende
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
1
Reisen mit Freunden
49
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
mdni2018
(family)

«Very good accommodation, less good cleaning.»

mark
Bewertungen 25/03/2018

The hotel/accommodation and location was excellent. There were good space in the accommodation and the service was great. The cleaning of the accommodation before our arrival could be better and we missed some more kitchen supplies for cooking.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Ann-Marie T
(family)
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

«Excellent private unit facility in a ski-in and ski-out resort.»

mark
Bewertungen 24/03/2018

We stayed in a 2-bedroom unit, very comfortable with all the facilities we needed, including pool and sauna in the complex. Perfect accommodation for a lovely skiing holiday. This was our 4th time in as many years in L'Amara, Avoriaz. Planning to come back next year also.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
497caroline
(family)
Maidenhead, United Kingdom

«Great place for a family holiday»

mark
Bewertungen 21/02/2018

We were a party of 7 adults in an 8 bed apartment, there was plenty of living space and lots of cupboards to unpack. Apartment was very clean and well equipped, and when we sent a request for 2 extra pillows they arrived within minutes. Beds were very comfortable and showers were excellent. Reception staff were always friendly and very helpful. The oven was slightly difficult to use as the translation of the instructions wasn't very clear. We had a fabulous week and would definitely return.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Andy B
(family)
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom

«Convenient and spacious»

mark
Bewertungen 19/02/2018

Easy access to the residence with its own parking makes arrival and departure simple. Good facilities and spacious apartments - expensive but worth it. Situated in an excellent location with convenient ski hire, shops and restaurants - only a short walk from the main commercial area. Traffic free so a pleasant walk.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Michael B
(family)
Gentofte, Copenhagen, Denmark

«Splendid view and great base for an active holiday»

mark
Bewertungen 18/07/2017

Avoriaz is a perfect summer destination for the family vacation with multiple activities for all ages besides the obvious walking, mountain biking, biking, swimming, tennis and river rafting the village also offers mini golf, football, beach volleyball and theme of the week wich was Zumba for the first part of our week and Harley Davidson days for the second half changing the ski resort to a US style Midwest village

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Amara, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-07-20 04:51:31

Dear Michael, Thank you for sharing your remarks on TripAdvisor. It is a real delight to read that you and your family had a great energetic time at our residence located on the edge of the forest. We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed the lovely views and the many outdoor activities. Our staff will be happy to welcome you back for another stay! Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium

ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für L'Amara hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos