Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio Standard 2 Personen2 Nächte Vom 27/09/2022 bis zum 29/09/2022
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio Standard 2 Personen2 Nächte Vom 27/09/2022 bis zum 29/09/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Les Trois Domaines
Studio Standard 2 Personen2 Nächte Vom 27/09/2022 bis zum 29/09/2022

Kundenrezensionen

Kundenrezensionen Les Trois Domaines

5

35.8 %

4

41.3 %

3

14.7 %

2

5.0 %

1

3.2 %
4.0

Sehr gut

218 Bewertungen

Jean-Bernard Paitrault

il y a 1 Tag surG_Google Google

4/5

Residence very well located close to the city center. Apartments in the high building very well exposed. Good equipment. Parking nearby, carts available for luggage. PMR accessibility correct. A small bike room would be nice, however you can use the ski room. A small flat on the low sound insulation between the apartments. For us it was fine, there were not too many people in this third week of September.

Fatre JB

il y a 2 Tage surG_Google Google

2/5

For the second time I have just rented a studio for 4 people at the Résidence Les Trois Domaines Pierre & Vacances. I admit that this year I am unhappy with the accommodation allocated. WIFI HS, electrical outlets served or not working, clogged bathroom sink, sofa bed with very old metal bed base. Regarding the cleanliness of the premises sincerely not great. For my next rental I will look elsewhere.

Thierry Geslin

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

4/5

Residence located in the middle of Ax les Termes at the foot of the gondola which leads to the ski slopes. Comfortable and well-equipped accommodation Lack of air conditioning. On hot days, it is difficult to sleep because of the heat Accommodation overlooking the Oriège torrent which generates significant background noise when the door and window are open.

Bewertung 2022-08-31 14:59:29

Merci Thierry d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 ! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Atout Carpe Magazine

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

5/5

We spent 2 weeks at the top 👍 Welcome at the top, always smiling. We are coming back next year for 3 weeks. Right in the center of Ax, you don't miss anything. So many beautiful things to see, see you again in 2023 👍

Bewertung 2022-08-18 12:10:26

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

jean-pierre VERNOST

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

5/5

Bewertung 2022-08-11 14:37:10

Merci Jean-Pierre d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Bitte warten...