Boek uw vakantie
Appartement Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Balkon2 nachten van 27/09/2022 tot 29/09/2022
Boek uw vakantie
Appartement Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Balkon2 nachten van 27/09/2022 tot 29/09/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Benidorm Levante
Appartement Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Balkon2 nachten van 27/09/2022 tot 29/09/2022

-10%
vanaf168€187
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Benidorm Levante

5

30.7 %

4

23.4 %

3

19.2 %

2

9.7 %

1

17.2 %
3.4

Goed

548 beoordelingen

Hani Cccc

il y a 3 jaren surG_Google Google

2/5

Slechte bedden.

Jacqueline Wiersma

il y a 3 jaren surG_Google Google

5/5

Heerlijk genoten kamer was super schoon

nancy gryson

il y a 4 jaren surG_Google Google

5/5

Ik ben dinsdag hier aangekomen. Persoon aan de receptie was enorm vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Check in verliep zeer vlot en het appartement is zeer proper. Aanrader, ik kom zeker nog terug!

Joe Boulter

il y a 4 dagen surG_Google Google

1/5

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL!! They will rob you of your deposit for NO REASON!!! they obviously make a lot of money in this way, knowing full well they get a lot of stag and hen dos. We literally left 3 empty beer cans and one empty water bottle (all neatly placed to one side i may add) and i got charged 100 euros for it! of which, the other 100 is still not in my bank (and it has been 5 days). Please read all reviews before booking this place, many others say the same. NOTE: this hotel is also the one you will be staying at if booked through Chilli sauce. Shambles

Beoordeling 2022-09-23 05:50:34

Dear Joe, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Levante. We regret to hear your expectations were not met. The deposit transaction is not an actual payment and is usually reinstated between 3-5 business days and can be a little longer if it is a debit card. This can depend on your bank and, in the case of a longer delay, we suggest contacting them directly. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a more enjoyable experience in the future. Kind regards, Antonio Mancha, General Manager

Bismark Andres Castro Vanegas

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

3/5

It is a hotel that is located about 10 minutes walking, the journey is not long, with a good location and a good view from the balconies. We booked through Booking and when we arrived first they charged us €10 for each night of parking, apart from that we needed to leave a deposit of €200 for what could happen in the apartment and if that were not enough, what if the kitchen and if not the rubbish was taken out of the apartment, they took the €200 from us, I think I had never gone to a place where they require us to leave certain things clean for a deposit, we always try to leave organized in the best way. Apart from that, the departure was at 12 and a cleaning lady arrived 5 minutes before, and as she saw us there finishing organizing and eating some things that were missing, she showed disgust and began to tell us that the departure was at 12 and that was when my friend told her that there were a few minutes left and without saying anything else, she closed the door and left. Some very nice people, the cleanliness was good although there was some dirt on the balcony and in a cupboard they had a mop with a bucket of water that smelled bad. Otherwise everything was fine.

Beoordeling 2022-09-14 15:50:15

Estimado , Gracias por su visita. Ha sido un placer recibirle y nos alegra que disfrutara de las espléndidas vistas al Mediterráneo que se aprecian desde los balcones. Son realmente fantásticas, gracias a nuestra privilegiada ubicación frente al mar. Como se indica en nuestro sitio web, a la llegada, se solicita a nuestros huéspedes un depósito de 200 €, que se devuelve el día de la salida, después del inventario. Ese depósito es para cubrir cualquier daño al apartamento y la inspección de salida es solo para ver que la cocina esté limpia y que no haya daños en el apartamento. Como también se menciona en nuestro sitio web y en todas las demás plataformas de reserva, el huésped es responsable de limpiar la cocina y sacar la basura antes de la salida, a menos que se elija la opción de limpieza al final de la estadía. Sentimos si la empleada de limpieza el día de su salida no fue cordial y nos disculpamos. Revisaremos sobre el particular a fin de que no vuelva a suceder. Le agradecemos por mencionar positivamente la limpieza en general. De todos modos, ante cualquier inconveniente, no dude comunicarlo en el momento a nuestro equipo para corregirlo. Apreciamos su reconocimiento al resto del personal. Tenemos como compromiso, brindar un trato cordial y cercano a los clientes. Para finalizar, le damos las gracias por destacar nuestra situación, tan cerca de la playa de Levante. Esperamos nos conceda la oportunidad de volver a darle la bienvenida en otra ocasión. Saludos cordiales. Antonio Mancha, Director general

Even geduld...