Boek uw vakantie
Appartement Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Airconditioning - Terras2 nachten van 27/09/2022 tot 29/09/2022
Boek uw vakantie
Appartement Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Airconditioning - Terras2 nachten van 27/09/2022 tot 29/09/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residentie Les Terrasses d'Arsella
Appartement Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Airconditioning - Terras2 nachten van 27/09/2022 tot 29/09/2022

-10%
vanaf234€260
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Les Terrasses d'Arsella

5

55.7 %

4

19.1 %

3

7.6 %

2

5.3 %

1

12.2 %
4.0

Zeer goed

131 beoordelingen

M Helene GIRARDIN

il y a 6 dagen surG_Google Google

5/5

Very pleasant modern residence Functional apartment with large terrace and swimming pool appreciable after the days of visit

Laurence Lolo

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

5/5

Residence very well equipped just the swimming pool which is small when it is crowded. Top bedding

jean-Michel J.

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

5/5

Very well

Christine Burri

il y a 3 weken surG_Google Google

3/5

Magnificent spacious apartment, in a very quiet location, nice swimming pool. A big downside for cleaning (rot stains in the shower and cobwebs on the terrace). Considering the price, we estimated that 2 rolls of toilet paper for 2 weeks for 4 people was a bit limited. We had to push for more. On the other hand, despite our request, the shower was not cleaned. We arrived very late and the keys were waiting for us in a mailbox with all the necessary information, very appreciated. The next day we were well received at the reception! The kitchen is well equipped, the terrace is very pleasant. On the other hand, you can't see the sea! The bedding is also of good quality. The restaurant does not exist and the pool bar is open sporadically. Impossible to come here without a car but very well designed parking lot! Once again, there is a lack of cleanliness in the common areas (the windows are dirty, the same spider has been on the ceiling of the pool shower for two weeks). Nice morning bakery delivery! The wifi does not work at all and almost impossible to pick up 4G. Basically, for a premium stay, with the price we are asked, we expect everything to be perfect.

Beoordeling 2022-09-06 13:22:34

Merci Christine pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé. Très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer, votre message a bien été remonté aux équipes concernées. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Cédric Valentin

il y a 3 weken surG_Google Google

3/5

Lacks a restaurant, proper Wi-Fi and a gym. The residence is good, the apartments clean and spacious...beautiful terraces.

Beoordeling 2022-09-06 12:55:53

Merci Cédric pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé. Très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer, votre message a bien été remonté aux équipes concernées. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Even geduld...