Boek uw vakantie
Studio 2 personen1 nacht van 09/05/2023 tot 10/05/2023
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
vanaf 59
Bekijk prijzen
Boek uw vakantie
Studio 2 personen1 nacht van 09/05/2023 tot 10/05/2023
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Andorra Sunari Peretol
Studio 2 personen1 nacht van 09/05/2023 tot 10/05/2023
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
vanaf59
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Andorra Sunari Peretol

5

58.7 %

4

23.0 %

3

13.5 %

2

1.6 %

1

3.2 %
4.3

Zeer goed

126 beoordelingen

Amandine Hamdi

il y a 3 maanden surG_Google Google

1/5

Very disappointing !
however, we are used to P&V resistors in France where we have never had the slightest problem.
Here, address for key collection not found by gps, apartment on the 4th floor without balcony or even a French window, for smokers we cannot go down 4 floor leaving the children alone in the apartment ... when we have called the reception we were told that the balcony is not guaranteed, it depends on availability.
No place to park except a garage at 12eur per day or 2 places for the whole residence free from 8 p.m. to 8 a.m. then 3eur per day.
Cleanliness level zero, all the walls are dirty, the remote control full of chocolate so has not been cleaned, in France we usually have a lot of towels and bath mats wrapped in plastic, here we have white towels and other greyish ones ...only 1 socket in the kitchen too far from the location of the microwave and to be shared with the nespresso...
We will never come back here.

Beoordeling 2022-08-24 16:50:31

Chère Amandine,

Nous sommes désolés que votre séjour parmi nous ne se soit pas déroulé dans les meilleures conditions et nous vous présentons nos plus sincères excuses.

Il est primordial pour notre résidence de présenter à nos hôtes un logement propre et accueillant, en toutes circonstances et soyez assuré que nous faisons immédiatement le point avec notre équipe pour que les mesures nécessaires soient mises en place.

Effectivement, nous nous efforçons de respecter les souhaits de nos hôtes mais ceux-ci restent sujets à disponibilité.

Vos remarques ont toutes été prises en compte, dans un souci constant d'amélioration.

Nous espérons vous revoir pour un meilleur sentiment,

Claudia G., Directrice générale

cercos arnaud

il y a 5 maanden surG_Google Google

5/5

Beoordeling 2022-06-08 07:51:11

Cher Arnaud,

Merci pour cet excellent retour suite à votre séjour au Pierre & Vacances Andorra Sunari Peretol.

Nous nous réjouissons que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous.

Nous espérons vous recevoir une nouvelle fois pour une expérience toujours de qualité.
Bien à vous,

Claudia G., Directrice générale

Juantxo Bolinaga

il y a 7 maanden surG_Google Google

4/5

The apartment in general is fine. I would add two cons; Very bad WIFI, at the entrance of the apartment it is perfect but in the rooms and living room, which is where coexistence is made, it is null.
Garage with two doors, one fully closed and the other fully open. You pay to put the car in a shed since access to it is totally free for anyone.

Beoordeling 2022-04-22 08:50:49

Estimado Juantxo,
Muchas gracias por dedicar unos minutos a trasladarnos sus impresiones sobre Pierre & Vacances Andorra Sunari Peretol.

Apreciamos que los huéspedes dediquen unos minutos para hacernos llegar sus impresiones.

Sentimos si el wifi no estuvo a la altura de sus expectativas, disculpándonos. Estamos abocados a encontrar una solución, sentimos las molestias ocasionadas y agradecemos su comprensión.

Por otro lado, nos alegra que disfrutara de las comodidades, la satisfacción de quienes nos visitan es nuestro principal objetivo.

Fue un placer recibirle y haber contribuido con nuestro trabajo a que tuviera una positiva experiencia.

Será muy grato poder recibirle nuevamente. Un cordial saludo,

Claudia G., Directora general

YOHAN B.

il y a 8 maanden surG_Google Google

4/5

Very well ..

Beoordeling 2022-03-09 08:51:24

Cher Yohan,

Merci pour cet excellent retour suite à votre séjour au Pierre & Vacances Andorra Sunari Peretol.

Nous nous réjouissons que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous.

Nous espérons vous recevoir une nouvelle fois pour une expérience toujours de qualité.
Bien à vous,

Claudia G., Directrice générale

Santiago S

il y a 10 maanden surG_Google Google

3/5

Beoordeling 2022-02-07 09:50:54

Estimado Santiago,
Gracias por dejarnos su reseña.

Le agradecemos por mencionar las amplias dimensiones del apartamento y su completo equipamiento.

Tomamos nota de su comentario sobre el aparcamiento y el wifi, sentimos si ha tenido molestias en este aspecto.

En cuanto a la comunicación, Pierre & Vacances se encuentra a 400 m de las pistas y a 2,5 km del centro del pueblo.

Esperamos volver a recibirle en otra ocasión.

Claudia G., Directora general

Even geduld...