Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 2 personen1 nacht van 05/06/2020 tot 06/06/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Andorra Bordes d'Envalira
Studio Standaard 2 personen1 nacht van 05/06/2020 tot 06/06/2020
vanaf53
Bekijk prijzen

Reizigersbeoordelingen

Reizigersbeoordelingen Andorra Bordes d'Envalira

274 beoordelingen waaronder 0 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

Beoordelingen

Uitstekend

82

Zeer goed

74

Goed

17

Middelmatig

10

Vreselijk

6

Bekijk de beoordelingen voor

Gezinnen
147
Stellen
26
Soloreis
0
Zaken
1
Vakantie met vrienden
14

Beoordeling per categorie

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
GrandTour23329751746
(family)
Province of Buenos Aires, Argentina

«Nice»

mark

I had recommended it, we had a very good stay. Very comfortable for the family, it is highly recommended to go by car, although it is close to everything you have to use a car. the only thing they should improve is the organization for parking and the bad Internet connection and it does not have signal all the aparment.very clean and comfortable! We will definitely be back.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

ClaudiaGC2013, Responsable réception at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-01-30 06:36:30

Dear guest: We want to thank you for choosing Pierre & Vacances Bordes d´Envalira for your holidays in Andorra. Thanks as well for taking the time to write a comment about us and the value you gave to the apartment. We already improve our internet connection. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Daniel A, Cap de recepció Pierre & Vacances Andorra

mfigue269174
(family)
Lisbon, Portugal

«poor»

mark

the place is far away from the ski lift and has nothing around besides a coffee house in a pump station. No supermarket, no rental, anything. Service is poor and the accomodation bad - the beds ar bad, no extra pillows (not even on demand) and no service if requested

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Claudia G, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2018-02-25 22:18:43

Hola Mfigue: Gracias por hacernos saber tu experiencia. Aprovecho para comentarte que en Andorra disponemos de otros complejos que a lo mejor se adaptarían mas a tus necesidades. Vamos a verificar lo comentado a fin de mejorar nuestros servicios. Atentamente

matiasl471
(family)
Kabul Province, Afghanistan

«Pierre Vacances Andorra»

mark

The apartment was impeccably clean and well located. We are a family of 8 and we were very comfortable in the flat. The kitchen had everything we needed. The flat is all new and the beds were very comfortable.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Claudia G, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2018-07-30 01:03:57

Hola Matias: Siempre es un placer leer que hemos conseguido que tu estancia haya sido la deseada. Esperamos volverte a ver en nuestro Pierre Vacances. Atentamente,

pujolionel
(friends)
Lege-Cap-Ferret, France

«pas mal»

mark

Parking cher et non signalé au départ. Peu de monde dans la résidence mais on a eu un logement vue sur la rue avec les désagréments qui vont avec. Appartement spacieux et très bien équipé. Utilisation du véhicule car pas de commerce.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

ClaudiaGC2013, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2020-04-02 08:38:57

Bonjour Lionel, Merci d'avoir choisi Pierre & Vacances Bordes d'Envalira et merci pour vos commentaires. Effectivement il est préférable de venir en voiture, bien que nous ayons un service de navette gratuite pour aller seulement au domaine skiable. Ceci dit, nous ne sommes en voiture qu'à 3km de Soldeu et de Grau Roig. Nous sommes ravis que l'appartement vous ait plu. Si vous souhaitez revenir, sachez que nous avons aussi des appartements plus spacieux. En espérant vous revoir très prochainement. Bien cordialement

myloan31
(family)
Toulouse, France

«Très satisfait»

mark

Très bon séjour , appartement spacieux ( sauf la chambre mais suffisant) et propre . Jolie vue sur la montagne . Seul bémol l accès au bâtiment E qui se fait par une rue à 500 m environ de l entrée principale . Quand on le sait pas , avec une arrivée tard dans la nuit et après avoir descendu la moitié des valises... on est pas loin de pas de la case et de Grau roig pour l école de ski des enfants . Et à 20 min d andorre la vieille. Très satisfait de notre séjour .

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

ClaudiaGC2013, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2020-01-03 04:46:12

Un Grand Merci pour vous, myloan

Even geduld...