Residentie Andorra Alba
€ 70
1 nacht van 30/04 tot 01/05  
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Appartement 6 personen - 2 slaapkamers - Duplex, van 30/04 tot 01/05 .


Klantenbeoordelingen Andorra Alba


36.5 %


27.1 %


15.6 %


7.3 %


13.5 %


96 beoordelingen

Miguel Galeano

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google


In the attention to the claims, they leave a lot to be desired. They demand a lot and do little. It leaves an impression that they want to simply profit without fulfilling their part. Appalling.

Beoordeling 2022-12-28 10:50:45

(Translated by Google) Dear Michael,
Thanks for your review.

We are sorry if the service provided by our staff did not meet your expectations. Our team is usually characterized by professionalism and kindness in dealing with guests and we are sorry that you have not perceived it that way. However, with the lack of specificity in his comments, it is impossible for us to know what he is referring to. We would appreciate it if you contacted us directly so that we can study your case in detail.

We remain at your complete disposal.

Best regards and happy holidays,

Claudia G., Managing Director

Estimado Miguel,
Gracias por su reseña.

Sentimos si la atención brindada por parte de nuestro personal no estuvo a la altura de sus expectativas. Nuestro equipo se suele caracterizar por la profesionalidad y la amabilidad en el trato con los huéspedes y nos apena que no lo haya percibido así. No obstante, con la falta de concreción en sus comentarios, nos es imposible saber a qué se refiere. Agradeceríamos que se pusiera directamente en contacto con nosotros para poder estudiar su caso al detalle.

Quedamos a su total disposición.

Un saludo cordial y felices fiestas,

Claudia G., Directora general

Irene Arias

il y a 3 maanden surG_Google Google


Nice apartments

Beoordeling 2022-10-10 07:50:12

(Translated by Google) Dear Irene,

Thank you very much for your review about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Andorra Alba El Tarter.

We are glad that your stay in our facilities was satisfactory. We strive daily to provide the best service to our guests and comments like yours are, without a doubt, the greatest incentive to continue doing so.

We would love to welcome you again very soon. Greetings.

Claudia G., Managing Director

Estimada Irene,

Muchísimas gracias por su reseña acerca de su experiencia en Pierre & Vacances Andorra Alba El Tarter.

Nos alegramos de que su estancia en nuestras instalaciones fuera satisfactoria. Nos esforzamos a diario por brindar la mejor de las atenciones a nuestros huéspedes y comentarios como el suyo son, sin duda, el mayor aliciente para seguir haciéndolo.

Nos encantará recibirle nuevamente muy pronto. Cordiales saludos.

Claudia G., Directora general

Alvaro Blanco sanles

il y a 3 maanden surG_Google Google


I do not give it one star, we made an apartment reservation and caldea inu, and it turns out that we are going to caldea and they had given us the normal caldea, second to the regular cleaning apartments, dirty floors and stains on the beds and walls, etc. I would add photos if I could since I am in the apartment right now, thanks to these incompetents I will never go back to the tarter, and the office hours to pick up keys, well, no better now, what a disaster🤦


il y a 4 maanden surG_Google Google


The second time I use these apartments and in general I am very satisfied with the quality, price, cleanliness, comfort and location! The only complaint is the quality of the mattress that I got this last time!! I will come back for sure!!

Beoordeling 2022-09-07 10:51:02

(Translated by Google) Dear Noor,
Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your opinion about the Pierre & Vacances Andorra Alba El Tarter.

We are glad to know, by virtue of the comments you have shared on this portal, that you have good memories of your stay with us in general, although we are sorry if your satisfaction was not absolute in relation to the comfort of the bed. We are aware that we are facing a very subjective aspect, since each person has their special preferences in relation to the greater or lesser firmness of the mattress and it is a very complicated task to satisfy all guests equally.

On the other hand, we are glad that our location and facilities were convenient for you.

It will be very pleasant to receive you again.
A cordial greeting.

Claudia G., Managing Director

Estimado Nour,
Muchas gracias por dedicar un momento para compartir su opinión sobre el Pierre & Vacances Andorra Alba El Tarter.

Nos alegra saber, en virtud de los comentarios que ha compartido en este portal, que se lleva un buen recuerdo en general de su estancia con nosotros, aunque sentimos si su satisfacción no fue absoluta en relación al confort de la cama. Somos conscientes de que estamos ante un aspecto muy subjetivo, puesto que cada persona tiene sus especiales preferencias en relación a la mayor o menor firmeza del colchón y es tarea muy complicada satisfacer a todos los huéspedes por igual.

Por otra parte, nos alegra que tanto nuestra ubicación como nuestras instalaciones le resultaran prácticas.

Será muy grato poder recibirle nuevamente.
Un cordial saludo.

Claudia G., Directora general

Albert Valle

il y a 5 maanden surG_Google Google


I went into this apartment thinking it would be pretty cool.

First of all, they withheld a €200 deposit from us until we left the apartment, it seemed to me a very, very ugly point.

On the other hand, the room was super sad with the noisiest sofa bed that we had.

A good part was the shower, it was quite good in that sense.

The views pointed towards the rubbish, another sad fact.

I would not go back.

Beoordeling 2022-08-23 07:51:42

(Translated by Google) Dear Alberto,
Thank you for sending us your testimony.

We are sorry that your apartment has not been to your liking and that the noise from the sofa may have caused you some inconvenience. We note your comment in order to improve this aspect.
As for the views, it depends on the type of reservation, as well as the availability at each moment.
On the other hand, we retain said deposit in case there is a problem. If everything is in order, it is returned at the time of check out.

Thanks again for your time. A cordial greeting.

Claudia G., Managing Director

Estimado Albert,
Gracias por hacernos llegar su testimonio.

Lamentamos que su apartamento no haya sido de su agrado y que el ruido del sofá le haya podido producir algún inconveniente. Apuntamos su comentario para poder mejorar en este aspecto.
En cuanto a las vistas, depende del tipo de reserva, así como de la disponibilidad en cada momento.
Por otra parte, retenemos dicha fianza en caso de que haya algún problema. Si está todo en orden, se devuelve en el momento del check out.

Gracias de nuevo por su tiempo. Un cordial saludo.

Claudia G., Directora general

Even geduld...