Mostra prezziMostra prezziMostra prezzi

Residence premium Les Crêts

Il vostro residence 4* con una vista impareggiabile sul lago di Tueda
Le Chatelet , 73550 Méribel Mottaret, Francia
Vedere la cartina
Ti piacerà di sicuro
  • Il lato cozy e familiare di questo residence 4 stelle.
  • Appartamenti spaziosi ed eleganti con una vista mozzafiato sul lago di Tueda.
  • La vicinanza delle piste da sci: partenza con gli sci ai piedi.
I punti forti del residence
  • Sci ai piedi
  • Wi-Fi negli alloggi
  • Animali domestici ammessi
  • Parcheggio
Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 4 persone - 1 camera 1 notte dal 06/12/2019 al 07/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Residence premium Les Crêts
Appartamento Standard Bilocale 4 persone 1 notte dal 06/12/2019 al 07/12/2019

Opinioni Les Crêts

Certificati e riconoscimenti

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Recensioni dei clienti

395 opinioni tra le quali 3 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

83

Ottimo

128

Accettabile

40

Mediocre

16

Orribile

7

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

In famiglia
203
In coppia
45
Da solo
4
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
18

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
Katherine L
(family)
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom

«Good basic accommodation»

mark

Overall, the usual Pierre and Vacances accommodation. However, we asked for a room for 6 but there was only enough linen for 5 people on arrival. There was only one sofa and so sitting down after a day's skiing was uncomfortable as we had to use the dining chairs and footstools. A bread board was missing and the Receptionist did not believe me!

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
L5196FJsimonl
(family)
Colchester, United Kingdom

«Mottaret - Les Crets Feb17»

mark

Absolutely great location if you are after a quiet, convenient-for-slopes and lifts apartment. Nice views iver the slopes. Lovely friendly staff. Ski-in, ski-out. At the top end of Mottaret with a small number of restaurants and bars, ski hire and supermarket avery close to the apartments funicular. Much like apartment staff, supermarket staff/owners also very helpful and accommodating. The ski-in and out is on a red run but is very close to the bottom. Higher floors catch the afternoon sun but make sure you're back at a reasonable time to enjoy your warm balcony as the sun disappears behind the opposite peak quite quickly.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2017-02-27 06:34:44

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. Still, we are delighted to know, you and your family have appreciated the location with the many different restaurants in the area between the Vanoise National Park and the forests of the Tueda nature reserve. Our friendly staff and the shops and will always be at Méribel-Mottaret‘s ski-in, ski-out resort, to make you and your family‘s holiday unforgettable. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

allgeorgia
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Fantastic Location and Staff»

mark

Amazing place to stay - right on the slopes. A special mention to the Staff who are very friendly and helpful. They could not be better! The only thing that would make it better would be a Spa. We will definitively be back.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2017-02-27 06:38:57

Dear Guest, We heartily thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We are very pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed so much our spacious apartments with stunning views of Lake Tueda. We will surely share your kind feedback with our staff. It would be an absolute pleasure seeing you again in the wonderful Méribel-Mottaret resort to enjoy also the close by well-being and relaxation centre in Méribel's Olympic Park. Kind regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

wilko722
(friends)
Utrecht, The Netherlands

«Awesome place for a skitrip with friends!»

mark

The place to be when you want to focus on your skiing instead of traveling with skies! The place is well build, good service and some rooms have a awesome view! I think it the place to be when you want to do wintersports in Méribel!

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2017-02-16 01:51:49

Dear Wilko, Thank you for your comments on the Tripadvisor community. We are really flattered to read that you and your friends had such a wonderful time skiing during your holiday. It´s true that our ski in- ski out- residence situated in the quiet area of Meribel offers comfortable apartments with amazing views on the mountains. It would be a great pleasure for us to welcome you back for another awesome holiday in our premium residence Les Crets Meribel. We wish you a very nice day. Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

johnhenrygraham
(family)
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom

«Ski Trip»

mark

Great apartment , lovely location. Only problem was the lift kept failing(The lift which took you down from the apartment to the town centre). Making it a hard 15 min walk especially on the hill back up.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2017-02-09 06:11:58

Dear John, We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the Trip advisor community. We are very pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed so much the location and the apartments, which have been elegantly decorated with wooden features and as you mention, the great balconies for gazing out over the beautiful Alps. We would be honored to welcome you and your family again at the Méribel-Mottaret resort. Have a nice day, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

I clienti che hanno cercato Les Crêts hanno visto anche...

Scopri le tue vacanze
Il Residence
Gli alloggi
Attendere prego...