Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 4 persone - 1 camera2 notti dal 04/07/2022 al 06/07/2022
Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 4 persone - 1 camera2 notti dal 04/07/2022 al 06/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Residence premium L'Hévana
Appartamento Standard 4 persone - 1 camera2 notti dal 04/07/2022 al 06/07/2022

a partire da207
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti L'Hévana

5

69.0 %

4

13.8 %

3

3.4 %

2

3.4 %

1

10.3 %
4.3

Molto buono

58 recensioni

Nick West

il y a 2 mesi surG_Google Google

4/5

Great new apartments in Meribel

Opinione 2022-05-10 14:40:58

Hello Nick West, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Irina Sonich

il y a 2 mesi surG_Google Google

4/5

We stayed in the apartment with sauna. It was nice and spacious. Well equipped kitchen. You only get 2 bathrobes by default but if there are more adults in your party you can ask for more. It's not a ski in/out hotel and you will need a short walk to get on your 🎿

Opinione 2022-05-10 14:41:12

Hello Irina Sonich, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Arthur Henry

il y a 3 mesi surG_Google Google

1/5

Absolutely disgusted with the service first are room was ready two hours late we then get to are room and find dirty stained female underwear in one of the rooms we raised this with reception and they didn’t seem to care then at the end of the stay we are told we have to clean the room and do are bedding was supplied with enough towels or toiletries to last to last the week when you pay over a 1000 pound for 6 night you expect a better service To top it off still havnt received my deposit back after a week

Opinione 2022-05-10 14:41:48

Hello Arthur Henry, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre et Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Nick Atherton

il y a 3 mesi surG_Google Google

5/5

These are lovely apartments. The facilities are also very good. The WiFi is excellent. The ski shop is very good. We will definitely return. The layout is a bit confusing, and it takes a few days to get your bearings. You always need to take at least 3 lifts to leave for skiing in the morning. Some small things I think they could improve: - the breakfast offering could be delivered to your room (or at least left outside your door) - some more outside rubbish / bins - a small welcome pack with some milk, salt, pepper, butter

Opinione 2022-05-10 14:41:29

Hello Nick Atherton, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Edward Bilcliffe

il y a 3 mesi surG_Google Google

5/5

An excellent modern apartment block. Well located for all the village facilities and 250m to the slopes. It’s quite big so you may have a bit of a trek back to reception. Our apartment was 3 good sized bedrooms over 2 floors. A spacious kitchen living area, all very nicely furnished and well equipped.

Opinione 2022-05-10 14:42:08

Hello Edward Bilcliffe, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Attendere prego...