Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento 5 persone - 1 camera - Esposizione sud - Vista aperta sulla montagna2 notti dal 25/11/2022 al 27/11/2022
Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento 5 persone - 1 camera - Esposizione sud - Vista aperta sulla montagna2 notti dal 25/11/2022 al 27/11/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Balcons de Bellevarde
Appartamento 5 persone - 1 camera - Esposizione sud - Vista aperta sulla montagna2 notti dal 25/11/2022 al 27/11/2022

a partire da306
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Les Balcons de Bellevarde

5

60.0 %

4

20.0 %

3

0.0 %

2

0.0 %

1

20.0 %
4.0

Molto buono

5 recensioni

Annie Carteron

il y a 1 mese surG_Google Google

5/5

We had a pleasant stay in your residence this summer. Impeccable quality, a warm welcome with very pleasant and professional people.

Opinione 2022-09-06 13:56:59

Merci Annie d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 ! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Anne Royer

il y a 2 mesi surG_Google Google

5/5

We loved our stay in this very well located and quiet residence. Functional and clean apartment. Thank you to the whole team for their welcome, their kindness, their attentiveness and for their understanding. Thank you for making our stay and our week's vacation a real success.

Opinione 2022-09-06 13:57:20

Merci Anne d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 ! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Nicolas C

il y a 2 mesi surG_Google Google

1/5

bruno b

il y a 9 mesi surG_Google Google

5/5

Opinione 2022-09-06 13:58:00

Merci Bruno d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 ! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Franck “Kef” WATTEAU

il y a 1 anno surG_Google Google

4/5

We took advantage of this accommodation during the summer. The reservation was made online, a receptionist contacted us a few days before arrival at the scene to make sure we had no questions and to give us some additional information. We opted for the superior range (well equipped, with full access wifi included) and were very satisfied with the accommodation. On arrival, the reception gave us valpass including activities to discover in the village including the swimming pool with unlimited access. Very satisfied with our stay, especially since the weather was more than good (once rain in the middle of the night).

Attendere prego...