Residence premium Les Terrasses d'Eos

Flaine Il Grand Massif Alpi

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-23%
667
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Appartamento Standard Bilocale 4 persone da 13/04/2019 al 20/04/2019 , escluse spese pratica (offerto per soggiorni brevi da 1 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
869 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Les Terrasses d'Eos Flaine

Opinioni Les Terrasses d'Eos

Certificati e riconoscimenti

Il programma ECO LEADER (Green Leaders) riconosce gli alloggi che si impegnano in iniziative ecosostenibili e offre ai viaggiatori la possibilità di trovare e prenotare facilmente un soggiorno più ecologico. L'adesione al programma, che è stato sviluppato grazie all'aiuto di esperti nazionali e internazionali del settore ecologico (tra i quali il Programma per l'ambiente delle Nazioni Unite) è totalmente volontaria.

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Recensioni dei clienti

908 opinioni tra le quali 4 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

242

Ottimo

183

Accettabile

50

Mediocre

18

Orribile

4
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
388
In coppia
54
Da solo
2
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
51
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
forsh67
(family)
Warrington, UK

«Excellent in Flaine»

mark
Reviews 26/03/2018

Great accomodation with ski-in ski-out available. We booked with Crystal and had a C1 apartment that is fo 1 to 4 but is perfect for 2 people. The apartment was well equiped and had everthing we needed with a small but functional kitchen, spacious lounge and comfortable bedroom. Getting to Flaine Forum was easy with the ski bus stopping right outside. My only critisms are the ski room is too small for a building of this size and I imagine based on our experience at off peak, peak time would be very crowded. The hot tub is also not very hot but still enjoyable and finally ski-out takes quite a bit of polling to get to a decent slope.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Rachelle C, Directrice at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Terrasses d'Eos, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-05-24 03:50:22

Dear Forsh67 We appreciate your comment. We will do our best to improve your satisfaction for a next stay. Kind regards

Docski
(family)
Lincolnshire

«Second Visit»

mark
Reviews 13/02/2018

Ski-in, ski out propery just abovr Flaine itself. Lovely setting, good accommodation. You can tell it was built by North Americans but made smaller by the French input.. Everywhere could do with being just a little bigger. That said beds comfortable facilities all available and working. Nice outdoor pool. Staff friendly but overworked and stressed on changeover day (saturday). The restaurant is lovlely - we ate there 3 times out of 7. Parking is good - some spaces are rather small. The boot room is a little cramped and while it is heated your boots won't dry overnight - boot heaters would be lovely.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Rachelle C, Directrice at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Terrasses d'Eos, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-02-15 06:27:38

Thank yous very much for your comments. We are happy to read that you appreciated facilities on the resort. We hope to see you next year. Kind regards

ccmjgb
(family)
Swansea, United Kingdom

«excellent accommodation, service and surroundings.»

mark
Reviews 29/08/2017

Thoroughly enjoyed as an alternative to a traditional holiday, located in such a beautiful area, the children loved the free activities. Will definitely return and recommend to anyone wanting an active holiday.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
V8498YZ
(family)

«Stayed in summer season»

mark
Reviews 20/08/2017

Enjoyed our stay. Weather was not so good when we were there but the hotel had a great pool and spa which we found helped us entertain our two teenages. It was a long, winding road up to Flaine - but there were lots of lovely places and activities around once down in the valley. There wasn't a great range of restaurants locally but the kitchen in our apartment was more than adequate when we stayed in. I would recommend staying in the hotel - I bet it's great during the ski season too.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
983jacquelinen
(family)
Cardross, United Kingdom

«Terasses dEos , Flaine»

mark
Reviews 12/07/2017

Great accommodation, fantastic area with great weather. Perfect holiday. The residence staff were really helpful and the residence had incredible views across the mountains. It was an ideal base for exploring the grand massif area of France.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Les Terrasses d'Eos hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più