Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 4 persone - 1 camera2 notti dal 02/07/2022 al 04/07/2022
Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 4 persone - 1 camera2 notti dal 02/07/2022 al 04/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Residence premium Les Terrasses d'Hélios
Appartamento Standard 4 persone - 1 camera2 notti dal 02/07/2022 al 04/07/2022

a partire da172
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Les Terrasses d'Hélios

5

59.8 %

4

29.3 %

3

4.2 %

2

1.6 %

1

5.1 %
4.4

Molto buono

311 recensioni

Erwin “Vader en Zoon” de Groot

il y a 3 mesi surG_Google Google

4/5

Prima hotel!

Opinione 2022-05-10 12:51:48

Hallo Erwin de Groot, Bedankt dat u de tijd heeft genomen om ons te schrijven! Het hele team is verheugd te lezen dat uw verblijf goed is verlopen. We kijken ernaar uit om u snel weer te zien in onze residenties! Met vriendelijke groeten, Het Pierre & Vacances team

Michael Newell

il y a 2 settimane surG_Google Google

1/5

I wouldn't recommend staying here, they add charges to your credit card without any explanation and then don't answer phone or emails when you try to enquire about the additional charges. As far as I'm concerned this company are thieves.

Opinione 2022-05-10 12:42:00

Hello Michael Newell, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre et Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, The Pierre et Vacances team

Dubois Cecilia

il y a 2 settimane surG_Google Google

3/5

Remote residence center obliged to take the shuttle vigilance when you leave do not forget anything in the apartment maintenance service not particularly honest and do not count on the manager to remind you at 4000€ per week the image of the group is a little tarnished

ioannis Proteus

il y a 1 mese surG_Google Google

5/5

Amazing view.good place to stay during the winter and summer for your holidays

Opinione 2022-05-10 12:42:50

Hello Ioannis Proteus, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Philippa Mercado

il y a 1 mese surG_Google Google

5/5

Terrasses d'Helios is the perfect place for families. So convenient with the ski school on your doorstep. A very good mini mart in the building, however be warned the last week before the resort closes the shop is half empty and there is no bread available. The pool is chilly for young children, our 2 year old granddaughter had blue lips on several occasions. But the apartments are wonderful, warm and comfy. The staff are helpful and charming. It genuinely is ski in ski out and there is something for everyone in Flaine. Highly recommended and it was our second stay. This time we took our family and they also loved the place. We will be back.

Opinione 2022-05-10 12:43:13

Hello Philippa Mercado, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Attendere prego...