Rinnovato

Residence premium Les Fermes du Soleil

Les Carroz-d'Arâches Alpi

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-24%
407
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Appartamento Standard Bilocale 4 persone da 25/06/2018 al 02/07/2018 , escluse spese pratica (offerto per soggiorni brevi da 1 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
534 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Les Fermes du Soleil Les Carroz-d'Arâches

Opinioni Les Fermes du Soleil

Certificati e riconoscimenti

Il programma ECO LEADER (Green Leaders) riconosce gli alloggi che si impegnano in iniziative ecosostenibili e offre ai viaggiatori la possibilità di trovare e prenotare facilmente un soggiorno più ecologico. L'adesione al programma, che è stato sviluppato grazie all'aiuto di esperti nazionali e internazionali del settore ecologico (tra i quali il Programma per l'ambiente delle Nazioni Unite) è totalmente volontaria.

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Recensioni dei clienti

549 opinioni tra le quali 1 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

151

Ottimo

168

Accettabile

44

Mediocre

18

Orribile

5
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
323
In coppia
46
Da solo
0
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
17
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
Guhendran R
(family)
london, United Kingdom

«ski holiday»

mark
Reviews 19/03/2017

good resort, good and easy location, friendly helpful staff, all facilities nearby, good slopes, less crowded, value for money resort and accommodation, choice of slopes locally and nearby, free local bus frequent and very convenient , close to the resort

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes du Soleil, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-21 04:48:23

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your post with the TripAdvisor community. It is a great satisfaction to read that you and your family had a delightful time at our beachfront residence. We feel happy you have been able to enjoy the nearby area and our residence with its great location. Our friendly staff will be waiting for you in the heart of the Les Carroz d'Arâches resort! Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium

PaulineFerrol
(family)
Chester, United Kingdom

«Excellent property»

mark
Reviews 27/02/2017

Great trip but expensive, although we did know this would be the case due to high season and half term. We also stayed here last Easter at a very competitive price so you can get it cheaper if you ar willing to go out of high season. It is an excellent property though !

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes du Soleil, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-01 03:24:36

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your nice comments with the TripAdvisor community We are really flattered to read that you had such a good experience in our premium residence. Les Fermes du Soleil is really one of our best residences, honored with a certificate of excellence by Tripadvisor. Well located in the heart of the Les Carroz d'Arâches, in a beautiful setting of snowy peaks. The easy access to the slopes makes our resort a guarantee for a perfect stay. We sincerely hope being able to continue counting you among our loyal guests and welcoming you again for another lovely stay in our resort. Kind Regards Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

Angelpitstop
(friends)
London, United Kingdom

«A gem of a stay»

mark
Reviews 24/03/2016

Beautiful fully equipped apartment with the location central to the town. Very friendly and welcoming. The ski bus which is free is just outside, ice rink outside the apartment. Swimming pool and sauna rooms are just what is needed after a day on the slopes. They ring you before you arrive and go through any last minute questions.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Andrew G
(family)
Liverpool, United Kingdom

«Great Location in the Centre of the Village»

mark
Reviews 16/03/2016

The location is great. We missed not having an oven as I like to cook for the family and we bought loads of stuff I couldn't prepare. The pool is in the main block - a 5 minute walk - part of which is outside. Lovely staff and good undercover parking (extra charge).

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
mrpaulforsf
(family)
Brighton, United Kingdom

«Disappointing accommodation»

mark
Reviews 10/03/2016

Don't book a six berth room if there are 5 or 6 people. It is too small. The table is for four people. To seat six people around the table it needed to pulled out . This meant no one could use the toilet . The room is small, the pull out settee is in the lounge/ kitchen.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Les Fermes du Soleil hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più