Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento 5 persone - 1 camera + 1 angolo notte2 notti dal 16/12/2022 al 18/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
a partire da 442
Mostra prezzi
Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento 5 persone - 1 camera + 1 angolo notte2 notti dal 16/12/2022 al 18/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Residence premium Les Fermes de Méribel
Appartamento 5 persone - 1 camera + 1 angolo notte2 notti dal 16/12/2022 al 18/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
a partire da442
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Les Fermes de Méribel

5

49.6 %

4

30.4 %

3

11.2 %

2

4.0 %

1

4.8 %
4.2

Molto buono

125 recensioni

N. Provenzano

il y a 3 mesi surG_Google Google

5/5

In the heart of the very peaceful hamlet of Meribel Village. Very functional accommodation, swimming pool, hammam, sauna. Very nice residence. Ideal for recharging one's batteries. 2 steps from Meribel center and many hiking departures.
Special mention to the 2 people at the reception, very friendly, always listening, with a real sense of service. Thanks to both of them.

Opinione 2022-08-31 14:54:22

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍.

Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 !

Belle journée et à bientôt,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Wongermez Benjamin

il y a 3 mesi surG_Google Google

3/5

Opinione 2022-08-19 14:16:20

Bonjour Wongermez Benjamin,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire !

Au plaisir de vous revoir en hiver dans notre résidence !

Bien à vous,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Muriel

il y a 4 mesi surG_Google Google

4/5

As usual, the premium p and holiday residences do not disappoint us. welcoming and smiling staff. pleasant stay

Opinione 2022-07-29 14:14:58

Bonjour Muriel,

Super ! Nous sommes ravis de l'apprendre ! 😃

Pressés de vous revoir passer d'agréables instants au sein de nos résidences !

A bientôt,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Olivier Barry

il y a 4 mesi surG_Google Google

5/5

A magnificent residence, a great vacation. Beautiful pool area, and very cozy and very comfortable apartments!

Opinione 2022-08-03 13:07:26

Bonjour Olivier Barry,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire !

Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences !

Belle journée et à bientôt,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Loz Sawbridge-Praties

il y a 7 mesi surG_Google Google

4/5

Lovely place. Some of the accoutrements were a little out of shape but I'm sure this was because it was the week before the end of the season. Otherwise very nicely put together and the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable

Opinione 2022-05-10 15:05:36

Hello Loz Praties,

Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our park.
Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Please be assured that your message will be passed on to the relevant teams.

We look forward to seeing you again in our parks!

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Attendere prego...