Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 5 persone - 1 camera2 notti dal 02/07/2022 al 04/07/2022
Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 5 persone - 1 camera2 notti dal 02/07/2022 al 04/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence La Forêt
Appartamento Standard 5 persone - 1 camera2 notti dal 02/07/2022 al 04/07/2022

a partire da106
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti La Forêt

5

32.8 %

4

41.9 %

3

16.2 %

2

3.4 %

1

5.7 %
3.9

Buono

296 recensioni

Filippo Canetta

il y a 2 anni surG_Google Google

1/5

Indicato a 16 Km da Chamonix su Booking, invece dista 67 Km e un'ora e mezza di macchina. Appena me ne sono accorto ho disdetto ma non sono stato rimborsato. Dopo la mia segnalazione lo hanno corretto. Pessimo customer service.

Angela Burt

il y a 2 mesi surG_Google Google

5/5

Centrally situated within Flaine resort, handy for Foret level slopes and SkiSchool. Easy access to everywhere by skibus and furnicular down to Forum level. Spacious modern well equipped apartments with comfortable beds. Decent WiFi. Great views of the valley if pre-booked or mountain views at the rear, still nice. Restaurant attached and 3 bars very close, but not noisy. Washing/drying machines available on site and rubbish disposal on site. Street food market outside every Monday. Reception isn't 24hrs so late check-in is self service. Friendly helpful reception staff. No ski-in/ski-out facilities but very close to the slopes. Highly recommended

Opinione 2022-05-10 14:49:49

Hello Angela Burt, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Don Coleon

il y a 2 mesi surG_Google Google

5/5

They are kind and the rooms are good

Opinione 2022-05-10 14:49:59

Hello Don Coleon, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Nathalie Crusson

il y a 3 mesi surG_Google Google

5/5

Ideally placed, at the foot of the slopes. The view from the room is magnificent. Thank you to the very pleasant and professional staff

Opinione 2022-03-28 10:06:45

Bonjour Nathalie Crusson, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans une de nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Matt Cobden

il y a 3 mesi surG_Google Google

5/5

Lovely accommodation, very clean

Opinione 2022-05-10 14:50:16

Hello Matt Cobden, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Attendere prego...